RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

ECB National Club Championship news RSS

Club final again at Derby

National Club Championship logo

The round-by-round dates for the National Club Championship in 2010 have been confirmed - with the final again to take place at Derby in September.

Champions Chester-le-Street were given a bye when the National Club Championship First Round draw was made in January.

A total of 255 teams have entered the competition with first round matches due to be played on Sunday May 16, and the final on September 18.

National Club Championship - round dates:

RoundScheduled DateRound to be completed by

First Round

Sunday May 16

Wednesday May 26

Second Round

Sunday June 6

Wednesday June 16

Third Round

Sunday June 27

Wednesday July 7

Group Finals (4th Round)

Sunday July 11

Wednesday July 21

RoundScheduled DateReserve Date

Fifth Round

Sunday July 25

Sunday August 1

Quarter-Finals

Sunday August 8

Sunday August 15

Semi-Finals (either of)

Sunday August 22

Sunday August 29

Final

Saturday September 18 at Derby (11am)