RSS feeds from

ECB National Club t20 news RSS

Champions vying for Barbados

ECB National Club T20

All but two of the 28 league t20 champions are now known, with the Middlesex and Southern League finals this week.

National Champions Swardeston, of the East Anglian Premier League, came through a tricky final against Cambridge Granta this weekend.

With previous ECB national club competition finalists St Just, Preston Nomads, Ealing, Bracebridge Heath and Chester-le-Street all involved in Area Finals this Sunday a feast of high quality cricket across the country awaits.

Barbados Cockspur Club t20 National Draw (76 KB)