RSS feeds from

Minor Counties news RSS

No changes for Herefordshire

Minor Counties MCCA promo

Herefordshire CCC

Herefordshire keep faith with a winning side as they chase a second successive MCCA Trophy victory on Sunday.

Having beaten Hertfordshire by four wickets in a high-scoring encounter at Welwyn Garden City last weekend - thanks largely to Steve Adshead's fine century - Herefordshire opted against making changes for the visit of Oxfordshire to Colwall CC.

Herefordshire team: Brad Wadlan, Craig Wood, Steve Adshead (wicketkeeper), Chris Boroughs (captain), David Exall, Faisal Shahid, Nick Powell, Ted Baylis, Charlie Griffiths, Freddie Eburah, Luke Sellers. 12th man: Tom Austwick.