RSS feeds from

Minor Counties news RSS

Wiltshire announce side

Minor Counties MCCA promo


Wiltshire have named their squad to face Buckinghamshire in the MCCA Knockout Trophy with Joe Breet leading the side

Wiltshire have named their team for their MCCA Knockout Trophy group match against Buckinghamshire at Corsham next Sunday, May 1, starting at 11am.

They head into their first competitive game of the season off the back of a 12-run defeat to Dorset in their final warm-up game.

Team v Buckinghamshire

Joe Breet (captain, Westbury)
Owen Alsop (Potterne & Hampshire Academy)
Tom Bowler (Corsham)
Tom Hankins (Corsham)
Henry Langford (Brockhampton)
Jayden Levitt (Bromsgrove)
Ashur Morrison (Corsham)
Tom Morton (wicketkeeper, South Wilts)
Sam Mount (Corsham)
Mitchell Stokes (Silverdale)
Andy Sutton (Barnt Green)

Twelfth man: Simon Rose (Westbury)