Join TwelfthMan now!

2014 Women’s Ashes Series fixtures

The Series will be played in the same multi-format as summer 2013 commencing with the Test match in Perth on Friday January 10. Three One-Day International matches will follow the Test and the Series will culminate with three International Twenty20 matches that will be played as double header games with England and Australia men.

Points will be allocated in the same way as in the 2013 Women’s Ashes Series. The winners of the Test will be awarded six points, with two points awarded to the winners of each of the limited overs matches. The team that accrues the most points across all three formats will win the Women’s Ashes Series.

England Women 2014 Women’s Ashes Series Schedule

Friday 10 to Monday 13 January - Women’s Ashes Test, WACA, Perth
Sunday 19 January - 1 st ODI, MCG, Melbourne
Thursday 23 January - 2 nd ODI, MCG Melbourne
Sunday 26 January - 3 rd ODI, Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Wednesday 29 January - 1 st T20, Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Friday 31 January - 2 nd T20, MCG, Melbourne
Sunday 2 February - 3 rd T20, Stadium Australia, Sydney

iPad and mobile apps

Get live scores, news, videos with ECB Cricket Live for iPad and ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

Watch county highlights

Watch highlights from NatWest T20 Blast, County Championship, Royal London One-Day Cup action on