England Women 2014 Summer Schedule

England Women will host India in August for a one-off Kia Women’s Test Match and three Royal London one-day internationals, before welcoming South Africa for a three-match NatWest Twenty20 international series at the start of September.

Following the successful staging of the Women’s Ashes Test match last year, Wormsley Cricket Ground will once again provide the setting for the first fixture of England women’s international summer.

The Kia Women’s Test Match against India will be played from 13-16 August and it will be the first time that the sides have played the longest format of the game against each other since 2006, when India won a two-Test series 1-0.

The first two Royal London ODIs between England and India will be played on 21 and 23 August at Scarborough Cricket Club, with the ODI series culminating at Lord’s on Monday 25 August.

South Africa will arrive at the end of August for a short 13-day tour, during which they will play three NatWest T20 Women’s Internationals on Monday 1 September, Wednesday 3 September and Sunday 7 September.

All three fixtures will be shown live on Sky Sports, with the third match being played immediately before the men’s NatWest T20 International between England and India at Edgbaston. The Essex County Ground in Chelmsford will host the first T20I and the County Ground, Northampton, will be the venue for second game.

All three Royal London Women’s ODI matches against India this summer will be streamed live around the world on the ECB’s YouTube channel

And highlights of all the women's internationals this summer will be carried here on ecb.co.uk

England women’s 2014 international summer schedule:

India tour

Kia Women’s Test Match, August 13-16 – Wormsley Cricket Ground (11am)

1st Royal London ODI, August 21 – Scarborough Cricket Club* (10.30am)

2nd Royal London ODI, August 23 – Scarborough Cricket Club* (10.30am)

3rd Royal London ODI, August 25 – Lord’s* (10.30am)

South Africa tour

1st NatWest T20I, September 1 – Essex CountyGround (6.30pm)

2nd NatWest T20I, September 3 – Wantage Road (6.30pm)

3rd NatWest T20I, September 7 – Edgbaston (10.30am)

* ICC Women’s Championship fixtures

iPad and mobile apps

Get live scores, news, videos with ECB Cricket Live for iPad and ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

Watch county highlights

Watch highlights from NatWest T20 Blast, County Championship, Royal London One-Day Cup action on ecb.co.uk