England face tough summer

England women

England Women will face Australia, New Zealand and India in both Twenty20 and 50-over format during a busy two weeks

England women have a busy summer ahead with an ODI and Twenty20 quadrangular series scheduled with Australia, New Zealand and India.

Charlotte Edwards' side will begin the T20 quadrangular series by hosting New Zealand at Chelmsford on Thursday 23rd June before meeting Australia and India at Bristol and Taunton respectively.

The T20 final will be held at the Rose Bowl on Monday 27th June with the third-fourth play-off scheduled for Aldershot.

England's ODI quadrangular series will start with consecutive games at Derby against New Zealand and India on Thursday 30th June and Saturday 2nd July respectively.

England will then travel to Lord's on Tuesday 5th July where they will face Australia.

The final will be played two days later at either Wormsley or Aston Rowant.

NatWest Women's Quadrangular T20

Thursday 23th June: England v New Zealand, Chelmsford, 3.10pm
Thursday 23th June: Australia v India, Billericay, 10.45am
Saturday 25th June: England v Australia, Bristol, 10.15am
Saturday 25th June: New Zealand v India, Clifton College, 10.45am
Sunday 26th June: England v India, Taunton, 11.10am
Sunday 26th June: New Zealand v Australia, Taunton Vale, 11am
Monday 27th June: Final, Rose Bowl, 3.10pm
Monday 27th June: Third-fourth play-off, Aldershot, TBC

NatWest Women's Quadrangular Series

Thursday 30th June: England v New Zealand, Derby, 2.30pm
Thursday 30th June: Australia v India, Chesterfield, 10.45am
Saturday 2nd July: England v India, Derby, 10.45am
Saturday 2nd July: New Zealand v Australia, Chesterfield, 10.45am
Tuesday 5th July: New Zealand v India, Southgate, 10.45am
Tuesday 5th July: England v Australia, Lord's, 10.45am
Thursday 7th July: Final, Wormsley/Aston Rowant, 10.45am
Thursday 7th July: Third-fourth play-off, Wormsley/Aston Rowant 10.45am
(Wormsley will host whichever game England are involved in)