Fixture change for England women

England women

India will provide the first opposition for England in this summer's quadrangular ODI series, which will also feature Australia and New Zealand

The ECB has announced that changes have been made to the schedule of England women’s quadrangular ODI series with Australia, New Zealand and India.

England will now take on India, rather than New Zealand, in a day-night match at Derby on Thursday June 30, with Australia playing the White Ferns on the same day at Chesterfield.

The original opening fixtures, between England and New Zealand at Derby and Australia and India at Chesterfield, will then take place on Saturday July 2.

The full schedule for the one-day series - and the Twenty20 matches that precede it - is listed below.

NatWest Women's Quadrangular T20

Thursday June 23
England v New Zealand, Chelmsford, 3.10pm
Australia v India, Billericay, 10.45am

Saturday June 25
England v Australia, Bristol, 10.15am
New Zealand v India, Clifton College, 10.45am

Sunday June 26
England v India, Taunton, 11.10am
New Zealand v Australia, Taunton Vale, 11am

Monday June 27
Final, Rose Bowl, 3.10pm
Third/fourth play-off, Aldershot, 10.45

NatWest Women's Quadrangular Series

Thursday June 30
England v India, Derby, 2.30pm
Australia v New Zealand, Chesterfield, 10.45am

Saturday July 2
England v New Zealand, Derby, 10.45am
India v Australia, Chesterfield, 10.45am

Tuesday July 5
New Zealand v India, Southgate, 10.45am
England v Australia, Lord's, 10.45am

Thursday July 7
Final, Wormsley/Aston Rowant, 10.45am
Third/fourth play-off, Wormsley/Aston Rowant 10.45am
(Wormsley will host whichever game England are involved in)