England women's squad to tour India, 2010

The ECB has named the following squad for England women's tour of India from February 15 to March 9:

Charlotte Edwards, captain (Kent)
Caroline Atkins (Sussex)
Tamsin Beaumont (Kent)
Katherine Brunt (Yorkshire)
Lydia Greenway (Kent)
Isa Guha (Berkshire)
Jenny Gunn (Nottinghamshire)
Danielle Hazell (Yorkshire)
Laura Marsh (Sussex)
Beth Morgan (Middlesex)
Ebony Rainford-Brent (Surrey)
Nicky Shaw (Surrey)
Anya Shrubsole (Somerset)
Sarah Taylor (Sussex)
Danielle Wyatt (Staffordshire)
Heather Knight (Devon)

Heather Knight was called up to the squad after the second one-day international following Sarah Taylor's withdrawal due to a hip injury sustained in the opening game.