England women's squad to face West Indies, South Africa and India, 2008

England women have named their squad for the summer programme against West Indies, South Africa and India.

England meet West Indies in two one-day internationals at Loughborough on July 11 and 12, before South Africa arrive for the five-match NatWest Women's Series and three Twenty20 internationals.

India will also contest five ODIs as well as a Twenty20 clash at Taunton.

England women's squad

Charlotte Edwards (Kent, captain)
Lynsey Askew (Kent)
Caroline Atkins (Sussex)
Katherine Brunt (Yorkshire)
Holly Colvin (Sussex)
Lydia Greenway (Kent)
Isa Guha (Berkshire)
Jenny Gunn (Nottinghamshire)
Laura Marsh (Sussex)
Beth Morgan (Middlesex)
Ebony Rainford-Brent (Surrey)
Nicky Shaw (Surrey)
Anya Shrubsole (Somerset)
Claire Taylor (Berkshire)
Sarah Taylor (Sussex)

Head coach: Mark Lane