England women's squad versus New Zealand, 2010

England women

The following players were named in the England women's squad for the NatWest Women’s International T20 matches, the NatWest Women’s ODI Series against New Zealand and the ODI versus Ireland.

Charlotte Edwards (captain, Kent)
Katherine Brunt (Yorkshire)
Holly Colvin (Sussex)
Lydia Greenway (Kent)
Isa Guha (Berkshire)
Jenny Gunn (Nottinghamshire)
Danielle Hazell (Yorkshire)
Heather Knight (Berkshire)
Beth MacGregor (Essex)
Laura Marsh (Sussex)
Beth Morgan (Middlesex)
Claire Taylor (Berkshire)
Sarah Taylor (wicketkeeper, Sussex)
Danielle Wyatt (Staffordshire)

Isa Guha replaced Nicky Shaw on July 9.
Beth MacGregor replaced Anya Shrubsole on July 11.

NatWest Women’s International T20 matches versus New Zealand

June 29, Chelmsford, 3:10pm
July 1, Rose Bowl, 3:10pm
July 2, Hove, 2:10pm

NatWest Women's ODI versus Ireland

July 7, Kibworth, 10:45am

NatWest Women’s ODI Series versus New Zealand

July 10, Taunton, 10:45am
July 12, Taunton, 10:45am
July 15, Derby, 2:45pm
July 17, Barnsley, 10:45am
July 20, Lord’s, 10:45am

For ticket information please go to www.ecb.co.uk/tickets