England women ticket details released

England women

Tickets are now on sale for England women's quadrangular Twenty20 and ODI series with Australia, New Zealand and India

Ticket details have been released for the England women’s quadrangular Twenty20 and one-day series against Australia, New Zealand and India.

England start the T20 series at Chelmsford against New Zealand on June 23 before entertaining Australia at Bristol on June 25 and heading to Taunton to face India the following day. The third/fourth place play-off will be held at Aldershot and the final at the Rose Bowl with both games on June 27.

England open their ODI campaign with matches against India and New Zealand at Derby on June 30 and July 2 respectively before heading to Lord’s to face Australia on July 5. The third/fourth place play-off and final will be held at either Wormsley or Aston Rowant on July 7, depending on England’s involvement.

To see England in action, visit the specific ground websites to buy tickets. Games that do not involve the hosts are free admission, with no ticket required.

The full schedule for the one-day series - and the Twenty20 matches that precede it - is listed below.

NatWest Women's Quadrangular T20

Thursday June 23
England v New Zealand, Chelmsford, 3.10pm
Australia v India, Billericay, 10.45am

Saturday June 25
England v Australia, Bristol, 10.15am
New Zealand v India, Clifton College, 10.45am

Sunday June 26
England v India, Taunton, 11.10am
New Zealand v Australia, Taunton Vale, 11am

Monday June 27
Final, Rose Bowl, 3.10pm
Third/fourth play-off, Aldershot, 10.45

NatWest Women's Quadrangular Series

Thursday June 30
England v India, Derby, 2.30pm
Australia v New Zealand, Chesterfield, 10.45am

Saturday July 2
England v New Zealand, Derby, 10.45am
India v Australia, Chesterfield, 10.45am

Tuesday July 5
New Zealand v India, Southgate, 10.45am
England v Australia, Lord's, 10.45am

Thursday July 7
Final, Wormsley/Aston Rowant, 10.45am
Third/fourth play-off, Wormsley/Aston Rowant 10.45am
(Wormsley will host whichever game England are involved in)