England Women Performance Squad 2013/14

An England Women’s Performance Squad of 21 players has been selected for the 2013/14 winter schedule.

It starts with a tour to the West Indies in October 2013 and then moves to Australia at the start of 2014 to defend the Ashes.

A 15-player squad will then be chosen in December for the return trip to Australia to defend the Ashes.

England Women's Performance Squad for the 2013/14 winter tours of the West Indies and Australia:

Tammy Beaumont (Kent)

Arran Brindle (Sussex)

Katherine Brunt (Yorkshire)

Katie Cross (Lancashire)

Charlotte Edwards (Kent)

Georgia Elwiss (Sussex)

Natasha Farrant (Kent)

Lydia Greenway (Kent)

Rebecca Grundy* (Warwickshire)

Jenny Gunn (Nottinghamshire)

Danielle Hazell (Yorkshire)

Amy Jones (Warwickshire)

Heather Knight (Berkshire)

Beth Langston (Essex)

Laura Marsh (Kent)

Natalie Sciver (Surrey)

Anya Shrubsole (Somerset)

Sarah Taylor (Sussex)

Fran Wilson (Somerset)

Lauren Winfield (Yorkshire)

Danielle Wyatt (Nottinghamshire)

*Grundy replaced Holly Colvin on November 15 2013

iPad and mobile apps

Get live scores, news, videos with ECB Cricket Live for iPad and ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

Watch county highlights

Watch highlights from NatWest T20 Blast, LV= County Championship, Royal London One-Day Cup action on ecb.co.uk