England Women squad for 2013-14 Ashes T20Is

England Women selectors named the following squad for the three Ashes Twenty20 internationals:

Charlotte Edwards (captain, Kent)

Arran Brindle (Sussex)

Katherine Brunt (Yorkshire)*

Georgia Elwiss (Sussex)

Natasha Farrant (Kent)

Lydia Greenway (Kent)

Jenny Gunn (Nottinghamshire)

Danielle Hazell (Yorkshire)

Amy Jones (Warwickshire)

Heather Knight (Berkshire)

Natalie Sciver (Surrey)

Anya Shrubsole (Somerset)

Sarah Taylor (Sussex)

Lauren Winfield (Yorkshire)

Danielle Wyatt (Nottinghamshire)

Kate Cross (Lancashire)*

*Cross was added to the squad on January 23 when Brunt was ruled out of the tour.

iPad and mobile apps

Get live scores, news, videos with ECB Cricket Live for iPad and ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

Watch county highlights

Watch highlights from NatWest T20 Blast, County Championship, Royal London One-Day Cup action on ecb.co.uk