RSS feeds from

Women's news RSS

Quartet eye Twenty20 crown

The four teams who will battle it out on ECB Women's Twenty20 Cup Finals Day have been confirmed.

Yorkshire, Midlands and North winners, will be joined by South Division champions Sussex.

Berkshire, South and West Division winners, will also appear while making up the quartet are Kent who qualify as best runners-up on net run rate.

Finals Day will take place at Wokingham Cricket Club on August 27.