Browse News

News by Competition News by Topics News by County Teams News by International Teams

RSS feeds from

All news RSS

Join TwelfthMan now!

News News
23rd September 2016
Warwickshire will play Division One cricket next year after a tremendous 237-run victory over Lancashire News
22nd September 2016
Tim Bresnan completed one of the great hundreds of the summer, going to a seven-and-a-half hour 142 not out as Yorkshire turned the tables on title rivals Middlesex. News
22nd September 2016
Harvey Hosein scored his maiden County Championship century but Derbyshire are forced to follow on against Worcestershire. News
22nd September 2016
Durham off spinner Ryan Pringle reduced Hampshire’s Championship Division One survival hopes by grabbing his second career five-for at the Ageas Bowl. News
22nd September 2016
A tense conclusion awaits at Edgbaston where Lancashire will start the final day on 28 for three in pursuit of a target of 347 to beat Warwickshire. News
22nd September 2016
Essex will require three runs with only one wicket in hand to avoid a last day follow-on after reaching stumps on day three in Canterbury on 289 for nine. News
22nd September 2016
Ben Brown's unbeaten century has put Sussex in a commanding position on day News
22nd September 2016
Chris Rogers led Somerset top of the Championship then announced his retirement as Yorkshire kept their hat-trick dream alive at Lord's News
22nd September 2016
Chris Rogers hit the 76th first-class century of his career as Somerset did their bit by securing a big win over Nottinghamshire at Taunton. News
22nd September 2016
Glamorgan lose their last 6 wickets for 10 runs as Leicestershire pull off a stunning win in their Division Two clash

iPad and mobile apps

Get live scores, news, videos with ECB Cricket Live for iPad and ECB Cricket app for iPhone, Android, BlackBerry, Nokia

Follow us on Twitter

Stay up to date and fully informed wherever you are by following ECB_cricket on Twitter

Watch county highlights

Watch highlights from NatWest T20 Blast, County Championship, Royal London One-Day Cup action on