Brilliant Bairstow sends Yorkshire to final

Scott Styris

Scott Styris - Styris claims three quick wickets to undermine Yorkshire, who opted to bat  

Matt Prior & David Miller

Matt Prior & David Miller - Miller leads Yorkshire's fightback with a belligerent 47  

Matt Prior & Jonny Bairstow

Matt Prior & Jonny Bairstow - Bairstow follows David Miller's lead after initially playing himself in  

Jonny Bairstow

Jonny Bairstow - Bairstow shows immense power in hitting three sixes en route to 68 not out, taking Yorkshire to 172 for six  

 Luke Wright & Yorkshire

Luke Wright & Yorkshire - Yorkshire claim the early wickets of Wright and Matt Prior  

Chris Nash

Chris Nash - Nash looks to get Sussex back on track  

Tim Bresnan & Phil Jaques

Tim Bresnan & Phil Jaques - Chris Nash's unbeaten 80 proves in vain as Bresnan et al restrict Sussex to 136 for eight and seal a 36-run win  

Scott Styris Matt Prior & David Miller Matt Prior & Jonny Bairstow Jonny Bairstow  Luke Wright & Yorkshire Chris Nash Tim Bresnan & Phil Jaques