Ruthless Ponting makes it five

Andrew Strauss

Andrew Strauss - Strauss broke the shackles and passed 200 runs for the series  

Joe Denly

Joe Denly - Denly went hard over the top early on  

Tim Paine & Andrew Strauss

Tim Paine & Andrew Strauss - The skipper departs to an attempted reverse-sweep  

Owais Shah

Owais Shah - Shah steadies the ship with Matt Prior in a 60-run stand  

Eoin Morgan

Eoin Morgan - With Morgan's arrival, the innings gathered momentum  

Eoin Morgan

Eoin Morgan - Morgan unveils his 'change-up'  

Dimitri Mascarenhas

Dimitri Mascarenhas - Mascarenhas receives a frosty reception from Mitchell Johnson  

Adil Rashid & Ryan Sidebottom

Adil Rashid & Ryan Sidebottom - After throwing the bat, Rashid is run out off the last ball of the innings  

Shane Watson

Shane Watson - Watson gets Australia moving  

Tim Bresnan & Andrew Strauss

Tim Bresnan & Andrew Strauss - Bresnan breaks through by removing Tim Paine  

Matt Prior, Ricky Ponting & Adil Rashid

Matt Prior, Ricky Ponting & Adil Rashid - Ponting signals his intent at the expense of Rashid  

Matt Prior & Michael Clarke

Matt Prior & Michael Clarke - The Australia vice-captain joins in the fun by making 52  

Andrew Strauss

Andrew Strauss - Strauss fails to cling on to a stinging cover drive with Ricky Ponting on 40  

Ricky Ponting

Ricky Ponting - The captain shows his artful side  

Trent Bridge

Trent Bridge - Australia charge towards victory under the new floodlights  

Michael Clarke & Ricky Ponting

Michael Clarke & Ricky Ponting - The skipper and his deputy share a third-wicket stand of 133  

Ricky Ponting & Andrew Strauss

Ricky Ponting & Andrew Strauss - Ponting goes to a sensational hundred off just 92 balls  

Matt Prior & Andrew Strauss

Matt Prior & Andrew Strauss - England's frustration is clear for all to see  

Callum Ferguson & Stuart Broad

Callum Ferguson & Stuart Broad - Broad's dismissal of Ferguson was too little too late  

Mitchell Johnson

Mitchell Johnson - Australia wrap up victory with 10 balls to spare  

Andrew Strauss Joe Denly Tim Paine & Andrew Strauss Owais Shah Eoin Morgan Eoin Morgan Dimitri Mascarenhas Adil Rashid & Ryan Sidebottom Shane Watson Tim Bresnan & Andrew Strauss Matt Prior, Ricky Ponting & Adil Rashid Matt Prior & Michael Clarke Andrew Strauss Ricky Ponting Trent Bridge Michael Clarke & Ricky Ponting Ricky Ponting & Andrew Strauss Matt Prior & Andrew Strauss Callum Ferguson & Stuart Broad Mitchell Johnson