Warwickshire crowned County Champions

Daryl Mitchell

Daryl Mitchell - Day three begins badly for Worcestershire when their skipper falls to Keith Barker on his overnight 42  

Keith Barker

Keith Barker - The left-armer has Alexei Kervezee lbw for 19  

Joe Leach & Chris Wright

Joe Leach & Chris Wright - Leach departs to leave the hosts 141 for five  

Rikki Clarke & Varun Chopra

Rikki Clarke & Varun Chopra - Brett D'Oliveira falls as Boyd Rankin breaks Keith Barker and Chris Wright's monopoly  

Nick Harrison

Nick Harrison - Chris Wright strikes to leave Worcestershire nine down  

Chris Wright & Alan Richardson

Chris Wright & Alan Richardson - Wright's ninth match wicket completes victory by an innings and 202 runs  

Jim Troughton

Jim Troughton - The captain seals the LV= County Championship Division One title with a kiss  


Warwickshire - Warwickshire, who came so close last year, relish winning the crown with a game to spare  

Ashley Giles

Ashley Giles - The director of cricket basks in Warwickshire's achievement  

Daryl Mitchell Keith Barker Joe Leach & Chris Wright Rikki Clarke & Varun Chopra Nick Harrison Chris Wright & Alan Richardson Jim Troughton Warwickshire Ashley Giles