Bangladesh do it the hard way

Bangladesh fans

Bangladesh fans - The locals show their support, Bangladeshi-style  

Matt Prior & Mushfiqur Rahim

Matt Prior & Mushfiqur Rahim - Mushfiqur removes the element of doubt from Prior's stumping  

Junaid Siddique

Junaid Siddique - Siddique, far right, enjoys catching Andrew Strauss  

Ian Bell

Ian Bell - Bell chips Mahmudullah tamely to midwicket  

Eoin Morgan & Mushfiqur Rahim

Eoin Morgan & Mushfiqur Rahim - Morgan responds with controlled aggression  

Mushfiqur Rahim & Jonathan Trott

Mushfiqur Rahim & Jonathan Trott - Trott reverse-sweeps as he and Eoin Morgan add 109 for the fourth wicket  

Graeme Swann & Mushfiqur Rahim

Graeme Swann & Mushfiqur Rahim - Swann perishes attempting a second switch-hit off Shakib Al Hasan  

Ajmal Shahzad

Ajmal Shahzad - Shahzad surveys the wreckage after having his middle stump uprooted by Shafiul Islam. England lost their last six wickets in six overs  

Tamim Iqbal

Tamim Iqbal - Tamim gets Bangladesh moving with typical panache  

Tamim Iqbal

Tamim Iqbal - Tamim is cleaned up by Tim Bresnan, having hit 38 off 26 balls  

Raqibul Hasan

Raqibul Hasan - An Ajmal Shahzad leg-cutter does for Raqibul  

Imrul Kayes

Imrul Kayes - Kayes provides much-needed stability for the hosts  

Shakib Al Hasan & Matt Prior

Shakib Al Hasan & Matt Prior - Shakib, who made 32, adds 82 with Imrul Kayes  

Graeme Swann

Graeme Swann - A fired-up Swann gets Shakib Al Hasan as England fight back  

Tim Bresnan

Tim Bresnan - Bresnan takes a splendid catch to account for Abdur Razzak - and leave England seemingly in control  

Tim Bresnan & Mahmudullah

Tim Bresnan & Mahmudullah - Mahmudullah scampers home  

Shafiul Islam & Mahmudullah

Shafiul Islam & Mahmudullah - Shafiul and Mahmudullah see Bangladesh home thanks to an unbroken ninth-wicket stand of 58  

Bangladesh fans Matt Prior & Mushfiqur Rahim Junaid Siddique Ian Bell Eoin Morgan & Mushfiqur Rahim Mushfiqur Rahim & Jonathan Trott Graeme Swann & Mushfiqur Rahim Ajmal Shahzad Tamim Iqbal Tamim Iqbal Raqibul Hasan Imrul Kayes Shakib Al Hasan & Matt Prior Graeme Swann Tim Bresnan Tim Bresnan & Mahmudullah Shafiul Islam & Mahmudullah