Kent are Twenty20 kings

Brad Hodge

Brad Hodge - Hodge was quickly into his stride for Lancashire © Getty Images  

Carl Greenidge

Carl Greenidge - Greenidge celebrates the wicket of Steven Croft © Getty Images  

Kadeer Ali

Kadeer Ali - Ali showed his style for Gloucestershire © Getty Images  

Craig Spearman

Craig Spearman - Spearman was in sparkling form for Gloucestershire © Getty Images  

Kent Mascot

Kent Mascot - The Kent Spitfire claimed the mascot race  

Matt Prior

Matt Prior - Prior aims another drive for Sussex © Getty Images  

Robert Key

Robert Key - Key places another boundary during his match-winning innings against Sussex  

Hamish Marshall

Hamish Marshall - Marshall played some exquisite shots in the final © Getty Images  

Robert Key

Robert Key - Key cannot believe he has been caught by Hamish Marshall  

Darren Stevens

Darren Stevens - Stevens clinches Twenty20 victory for Kent © Getty Images  

Ryan McLaren & Robert Key

Ryan McLaren & Robert Key - McLaren's hat-trick earned him man-of-the-match  

Kent - Twenty20

Kent - Twenty20 - The victorious side celebrate their title win  

Brad Hodge Carl Greenidge Kadeer Ali Craig Spearman Kent Mascot Matt Prior Robert Key Hamish Marshall Robert Key Darren Stevens Ryan McLaren & Robert Key Kent - Twenty20