India set up series decider

Zaheer Khan

Zaheer Khan - Zaheer removes Alastair Cook with his second ball © Getty Images  

Kevin Pietersen

Kevin Pietersen - Pietersen helps steady the ship with a patient 53 © Getty Images  

Dinesh Karthik & Gautam Gambhir

Dinesh Karthik & Gautam Gambhir - The Indians celebrate Paul Collingwood's run-out  

Owais Shah

Owais Shah - Shah dives to make his ground  

Luke Wright

Luke Wright - The debutant settles in with 50 off just 39 balls © Getty Images  

Owais Shah

Owais Shah - Shah takes to the air upon reaching three figures © Getty Images  

Dimitri Mascarenhas

Dimitri Mascarenhas - Mascarenhas adds the finishing touches to the England innings  

Sachin Tendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar - Tendulkar sets the early pace in India's reply © Getty Images  

Sourav Ganguly

Sourav Ganguly - Ganguly helps add 150 for the first wicket © Getty Images  

Monty Panesar

Monty Panesar - Panesar catches Gautam Gambhir off Dimitri Mascarenhas © Getty Images  

Robin Uthappa & Stuart Broad

Robin Uthappa & Stuart Broad - Uthappa enjoys hitting the winning runs off Broad  

Zaheer Khan Kevin Pietersen Dinesh Karthik & Gautam Gambhir Owais Shah Luke Wright Owais Shah Dimitri Mascarenhas Sachin Tendulkar Sourav Ganguly Monty Panesar Robin Uthappa & Stuart Broad