RSS feeds from

Livescores RSS

India v. New Zealand

India v New Zealand Twenty20 Series 2012

ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam: Saturday 8 September 2012 19:00 (day 1 of 1)
Last updated: Tuesday 2 April 2013 10:21

Toss: Teams will be announced at the toss

Umpires: Sudhir Asnani, S Ravi
Video Official: Vinayak Kulkarni
Match Referee: Brian Broad
Reserve Officials: Chettithody Shamshuddin

Result: Match abandoned due to rain