RSS feeds from

Livescores RSS

Glamorgan v. Somerset

NatWest T20 Blast 2014

SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff: Friday 4 July 2014 18:30 (day 1 of 1)
Last updated: Friday 4 July 2014 19:59

Toss: Somerset won the toss and elected to bowl.

Umpires: Mark Benson, Graham Lloyd

Result: Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Team Line-ups:

*Jim Allenby, Jacques Rudolph, +Mark Wallace, Chris Cooke, Murray Goodwin, Ben Wright, Stewart Walters, Ruaidhri Smith, Dean Cosker, Will Owen, Michael Hogan.


*Marcus Trescothick, +Craig Kieswetter, Peter Trego, James Hildreth, James Burke, Lewis Gregory, Craig Meschede, Tim Groenewald, Max Waller, Alfonso Thomas, Dirk Nannes.