RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for England Lions in 2016

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Thursday 14 January 2016
England Lions in UAE Warm Up Matches 2016
09:30 05:30 United Arab Emirates v England Lions ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai England Lions win by 5 wickets
Saturday 16 January 2016
England Lions in UAE Warm Up Matches 2016
09:30 05:30 United Arab Emirates v England Lions ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai United Arab Emirates win by 2 wickets
Wednesday 20 January 2016
Pakistan A v England Lions One-Day Series 2016
09:30 05:30 Pakistan A v England Lions ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai England Lions win by 5 wickets
Friday 22 January 2016
Pakistan A v England Lions One-Day Series 2016
09:30 05:30 Pakistan A v England Lions ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai England Lions win by 69 runs
Monday 25 January 2016
Pakistan A v England Lions One-Day Series 2016
09:30 05:30 Pakistan A v England Lions ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai Pakistan A win by 17 runs
Thursday 28 January 2016
Pakistan A v England Lions One-Day Series 2016
09:30 05:30 Pakistan A v England Lions ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai Pakistan A win by 6 wickets
Saturday 30 January 2016
Pakistan A v England Lions One-Day Series 2016
09:30 05:30 Pakistan A v England Lions ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai Pakistan A win by 3 wickets
Tuesday 19 July 2016
Triangular A Team Series in England 2016
10:30 09:30 England Lions v Pakistan A College Ground, Cheltenham
Thursday 21 July 2016
Triangular A Team Series in England 2016
14:00 13:00 England Lions v Sri Lanka A The County Ground, Northampton
Sunday 24 July 2016
Triangular A Team Series in England 2016
10:30 09:30 England Lions v Pakistan A The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Monday 25 July 2016
Triangular A Team Series in England 2016
10:30 09:30 England Lions v Sri Lanka A The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury