RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for England Under 19s in 2016

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Wednesday 27 January 2016
ICC Under 19 Cricket World Cup 2016
09:00 03:00 England Under 19s v Fiji Under 19s MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong England Under 19s win by 299 runs
Friday 29 January 2016
ICC Under 19 Cricket World Cup 2016
09:00 03:00 England Under 19s v West Indies Under 19s Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong England Under 19s win by 61 runs
Sunday 31 January 2016
ICC Under 19 Cricket World Cup 2016
09:00 03:00 England Under 19s v Zimbabwe Under 19s Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong England Under 19s win by 129 runs
Sunday 07 February 2016
ICC Under 19 Cricket World Cup 2016
09:00 03:00 England Under 19s v Sri Lanka Under 19s Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Sri Lanka Under 19s win by 6 wickets
Wednesday 10 February 2016
ICC Under 19 Cricket World Cup 2016
09:00 03:00 Namibia Under 19s v England Under 19s Narayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah England Under 19s win by 203 runs
Friday 12 February 2016
ICC Under 19 Cricket World Cup 2016
09:00 03:00 Pakistan Under 19s v England Under 19s Narayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah Pakistan Under 19s win by 7 wickets
Thursday 21 July 2016
Under 19 Warm-up 2016
11:00 10:00 England Under 19s v Unicorns Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough
Tuesday 26 July 2016
England Under 19s v Sri Lanka Under 19s Youth Test Series 2016
11:00 10:00 England Under 19s v Sri Lanka Under 19s Fenner's, Cambridge
Wednesday 03 August 2016
England Under 19s v Sri Lanka Under 19s Youth Test Series 2016
11:00 10:00 England Under 19s v Sri Lanka Under 19s The County Ground, Northampton
Wednesday 10 August 2016
England Under 19s v Sri Lanka Under 19s Youth ODI Series 2016
10:30 09:30 England Under 19s v Sri Lanka Under 19s Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley
Saturday 13 August 2016
England Under 19s v Sri Lanka Under 19s Youth ODI Series 2016
10:30 09:30 England Under 19s v Sri Lanka Under 19s The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford
Tuesday 16 August 2016
England Under 19s v Sri Lanka Under 19s Youth ODI Series 2016
14:00 13:00 England Under 19s v Sri Lanka Under 19s The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury