RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for England in 2015

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Monday 12 January 2015
England in Australia Tour Matches 2015
10:00 23:00 Previous Day ACT XI v England Manuka Oval, Canberra England win by 216 runs
Wednesday 14 January 2015
England in Australia Tour Matches 2015
14:20 03:20 Prime Minister's XI v England Manuka Oval, Canberra England win by 60 runs
Friday 16 January 2015
Tri-Series in Australia 2015
14:20 03:20 Australia v England Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Australia win by 3 wickets
Tuesday 20 January 2015
Tri-Series in Australia 2015
13:20 03:20 England v India Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane England win by 9 wickets
Friday 23 January 2015
Tri-Series in Australia 2015
14:20 03:20 Australia v England Bellerive Oval, Hobart Australia win by 3 wickets
Friday 30 January 2015
Tri-Series in Australia 2015
11:20 03:20 England v India W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth England win by 3 wickets
Sunday 01 February 2015
Tri-Series in Australia 2015
11:20 03:20 Australia v England W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth Australia win by 112 runs
Monday 09 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Warm-up matches
14:30 03:30 England v West Indies Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney England win by 9 wickets
Wednesday 11 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Warm-up matches
14:30 03:30 England v Pakistan Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Pakistan win by 4 wickets
Saturday 14 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
14:30 03:30 Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne Australia win by 111 runs
Friday 20 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
14:00 01:00 New Zealand v England Westpac Stadium, Wellington New Zealand win by 8 wickets
Monday 23 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
11:00 22:00 Previous Day England v Scotland Hagley Oval, Christchurch England win by 119 runs
Sunday 01 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
11:00 22:00 Previous Day England v Sri Lanka Westpac Stadium, Wellington Sri Lanka win by 9 wickets
Monday 09 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
13:50 03:20 England v Bangladesh Adelaide Oval, Adelaide Bangladesh win by 15 runs
Friday 13 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
14:30 03:30 England v Afghanistan Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney England win by 9 wickets (D/L Method)
Monday 06 April 2015
England in West Indies Tour Matches 2015
10:00 14:00 St Kitts and Nevis v England Warner Park, Basseterre
Wednesday 08 April 2015
England in West Indies Tour Matches 2015
10:00 14:00 St Kitts and Nevis v England Warner Park, Basseterre
Monday 13 April 2015
West Indies v England Test Series 2015
10:00 14:00 West Indies v England Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Tuesday 21 April 2015
West Indies v England Test Series 2015
10:00 14:00 West Indies v England National Cricket Stadium, St. George's, Grenada
Friday 01 May 2015
West Indies v England Test Series 2015
10:00 14:00 West Indies v England Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Friday 08 May 2015
Ireland v England ODI 2015
10:45 09:45 Ireland v England The Village, Dublin
Thursday 21 May 2015
England v New Zealand - Investec Test Series 2015
11:00 10:00 England v New Zealand Lord's, London
Friday 29 May 2015
England v New Zealand - Investec Test Series 2015
11:00 10:00 England v New Zealand Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds
Tuesday 09 June 2015
England v New Zealand - Royal London One-Day Series 2015
14:00 13:00 England v New Zealand Edgbaston, Birmingham
Friday 12 June 2015
England v New Zealand - Royal London One-Day Series 2015
13:00 12:00 England v New Zealand The Kia Oval, London
Sunday 14 June 2015
England v New Zealand - Royal London One-Day Series 2015
10:30 09:30 England v New Zealand Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Wednesday 17 June 2015
England v New Zealand - Royal London One-Day Series 2015
14:00 13:00 England v New Zealand Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Saturday 20 June 2015
England v New Zealand - Royal London One-Day Series 2015
10:30 09:30 England v New Zealand Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Tuesday 23 June 2015
England v New Zealand NatWest International T20 2015
18:30 17:30 England v New Zealand Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Wednesday 08 July 2015
England v Australia Investec Ashes Test Series 2015
11:00 10:00 England v Australia SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Thursday 16 July 2015
England v Australia Investec Ashes Test Series 2015
11:00 10:00 England v Australia Lord's, London
Wednesday 29 July 2015
England v Australia Investec Ashes Test Series 2015
11:00 10:00 England v Australia Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thursday 06 August 2015
England v Australia Investec Ashes Test Series 2015
11:00 10:00 England v Australia Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thursday 20 August 2015
England v Australia Investec Ashes Test Series 2015
11:00 10:00 England v Australia The Kia Oval, London
Monday 31 August 2015
England v Australia - NatWest International T20 2015
15:00 14:00 England v Australia SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Thursday 03 September 2015
England v Australia - Royal London One-Day Series 2015
14:00 13:00 England v Australia Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Saturday 05 September 2015
England v Australia - Royal London One-Day Series 2015
10:30 09:30 England v Australia Lord's, London
Tuesday 08 September 2015
England v Australia - Royal London One-Day Series 2015
14:00 13:00 England v Australia Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Friday 11 September 2015
England v Australia - Royal London One-Day Series 2015
10:30 09:30 England v Australia Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds
Sunday 13 September 2015
England v Australia - Royal London One-Day Series 2015
10:30 09:30 England v Australia Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Saturday 26 December 2015
South Africa v England Test Series 2015/2016
TBCTBC South Africa v England Kingsmead, Durban