RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Sussex in 2014

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Tuesday 01 April 2014
MCC University Matches 2014
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Loughborough MCCU The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Match Drawn
Sunday 06 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Middlesex The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Sussex win by an innings and 127 runs
Sunday 13 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Sussex Edgbaston, Birmingham Sussex win by 7 wickets
Sunday 27 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Somerset The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Somerset win by an innings and 11 runs
Sunday 04 May 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Lancashire v Sussex Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester Match Drawn
Sunday 11 May 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Durham The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Match Drawn
Friday 16 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Surrey The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Sussex win by 2 wickets
Saturday 17 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
16:00 15:00 Middlesex Panthers v Sussex Sharks Lord's, London Sussex win by 13 runs
Sunday 18 May 2014
Tour Matches in England 2014
14:30 13:30 Sussex v Sri Lanka The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Sri Lanka win by 10 wickets
Friday 23 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Hampshire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Hampshire win by 18 runs
Monday 26 May 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Middlesex v Sussex Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Friday 30 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Glamorgan v Sussex Sharks SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Glamorgan win by 5 wickets
Sunday 01 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Nottinghamshire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Match Drawn
Friday 06 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Gloucestershire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Gloucestershire win by 4 runs
Sunday 08 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Somerset v Sussex The County Ground, Taunton Somerset win by 6 wickets
Friday 13 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Sussex Sharks The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 10 wickets
Sunday 15 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
14:30 13:30 Sussex Sharks v Somerset Arundel Castle, Arundel Somerset win by 34 runs
Monday 16 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Yorkshire Arundel Castle, Arundel Match Drawn
Friday 20 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Kent Spitfires v Sussex Sharks The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury Sussex win by 35 runs
Sunday 22 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Durham v Sussex Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Durham win by 309 runs
Friday 27 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Middlesex Panthers The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Sussex win by 6 wickets
Friday 04 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:30 16:30 Gloucestershire v Sussex Sharks The County Ground, Bristol Gloucestershire win by 13 runs
Sunday 06 July 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Northamptonshire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Sussex win by an innings and 85 runs
Friday 11 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Kent Spitfires The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Kent win by 3 runs
Tuesday 15 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Sussex Sharks v Glamorgan The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Sussex win by 5 wickets
Friday 18 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Hampshire v Sussex Sharks Ageas Bowl, Southampton Hampshire win by 6 runs
Monday 21 July 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Warwickshire Cricket Field Road, Horsham Sussex win by 226 runs
Friday 25 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:40 16:40 Essex Eagles v Sussex Sharks The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford Sussex win by 7 wickets
Sunday 27 July 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Sussex Sharks v Notts Outlaws Cricket Field Road, Horsham Nottinghamshire win by 29 runs
Tuesday 29 July 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Warwickshire v Sussex Sharks Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 118 runs
Tuesday 05 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Sussex Sharks v Durham The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Sussex win by 3 wickets
Wednesday 06 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Surrey v Sussex Sharks The Kia Oval, London Sussex win by 36 runs
Friday 08 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Sussex Sharks v Middlesex Panthers The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Middlesex win by 21 runs (D/L Method)
Sunday 10 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Somerset v Sussex Sharks The County Ground, Taunton Sussex win by 7 wickets (D/L Method)
Wednesday 13 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Kent Spitfires v Sussex Sharks The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury Kent win by 59 runs (D/L Method)
Friday 15 August 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Yorkshire v Sussex North Marine Road, Scarborough Yorkshire win by 9 wickets
Wednesday 20 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Sussex Sharks v Glamorgan The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Glamorgan win by 7 wickets (D/L Method)
Tuesday 09 September 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
10:30 09:30 Sussex v Lancashire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Sussex win by 7 wickets
Monday 15 September 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
10:30 09:30 Nottinghamshire v Sussex Trent Bridge, Nottingham Sussex win by 191 runs
Tuesday 23 September 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
10:30 09:30 Northamptonshire v Sussex The County Ground, Northampton Match Drawn