RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Warwickshire in 2014

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Monday 07 April 2014
MCC University Matches 2014
11:00 10:00 Oxford MCCU v Warwickshire The Parks, Oxford Match Drawn
Sunday 13 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Sussex Edgbaston, Birmingham Sussex win by 7 wickets
Sunday 20 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Lancashire v Warwickshire Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester Match Drawn
Sunday 27 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham Warwickshire win by 98 runs
Sunday 04 May 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Middlesex Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by an innings and 47 runs
Sunday 11 May 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Yorkshire v Warwickshire Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds Yorkshire win by an innings and 155 runs
Friday 23 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Birmingham Bears v Yorkshire Vikings Edgbaston, Birmingham Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Sunday 25 May 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Somerset Edgbaston, Birmingham Match Drawn
Friday 30 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Lancashire Lightning v Birmingham Bears Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester Lancashire win by 15 runs
Sunday 01 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
14:30 13:30 Leicestershire Foxes v Birmingham Bears Grace Road, Leicester Warwickshire win by 25 runs
Friday 06 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Birmingham Bears v Durham Jets Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 6 wickets
Sunday 08 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham Match Drawn
Friday 13 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:00 17:00 Notts Outlaws v Birmingham Bears Trent Bridge, Nottingham Warwickshire win by 18 runs
Sunday 15 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Northamptonshire v Warwickshire The County Ground, Northampton Warwickshire win by an innings and 105 runs
Thursday 19 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:00 16:00 Birmingham Bears v Northants Steelbacks Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 8 wickets
Friday 20 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:30 16:30 Worcestershire Rapids v Birmingham Bears New Road, Worcester Worcestershire win by 8 wickets
Sunday 22 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Yorkshire Edgbaston, Birmingham Yorkshire win by an innings and 8 runs
Friday 27 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Derbyshire Falcons v Birmingham Bears The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Derbyshire win by 3 wickets
Sunday 29 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 3 wickets
Thursday 03 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Northants Steelbacks v Birmingham Bears The County Ground, Northampton Northamptonshire win by 15 runs
Friday 04 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Birmingham Bears v Lancashire Lightning Edgbaston, Birmingham Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Tuesday 08 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Birmingham Bears v Notts Outlaws Edgbaston, Birmingham Nottinghamshire win by 6 runs
Friday 11 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Birmingham Bears v Worcestershire Rapids Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 5 wickets
Sunday 13 July 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Durham v Warwickshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Warwickshire win by an innings and 188 runs
Friday 18 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:30 16:30 Yorkshire Vikings v Birmingham Bears Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds Warwickshire win by 5 wickets
Monday 21 July 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Warwickshire Cricket Field Road, Horsham Sussex win by 226 runs
Friday 25 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:30 16:30 Birmingham Bears v Leicestershire Foxes Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 52 runs
Sunday 27 July 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Middlesex Panthers v Warwickshire Lord's, London Warwickshire win by 4 runs
Tuesday 29 July 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Warwickshire v Sussex Sharks Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 118 runs
Thursday 31 July 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Durham v Warwickshire South Northumberland CC, Gosforth Durham win by 5 wickets
Saturday 02 August 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:00 17:00 Essex Eagles v Birmingham Bears The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford Warwickshire win by 19 runs
Tuesday 05 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Warwickshire v Somerset Edgbaston, Birmingham Somerset win by 117 runs
Sunday 10 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Warwickshire v Kent Spitfires Rugby School, Rugby Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Tuesday 12 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Warwickshire v Surrey Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 111 runs (D/L Method)
Thursday 14 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Glamorgan v Warwickshire St. Helen's, Swansea Warwickshire win by 7 wickets (D/L Method)
Friday 15 August 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Somerset v Warwickshire The County Ground, Taunton Warwickshire win by 215 runs
Wednesday 20 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Notts Outlaws v Warwickshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham Nottinghamshire win by 1 wicket
Saturday 23 August 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
11:00 10:00 Birmingham Bears v Surrey Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 16 runs
18:45 17:45 Birmingham Bears v Lancashire Lightning Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 4 runs
Thursday 28 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Essex Eagles v Warwickshire The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford Warwickshire win by 67 runs
Sunday 31 August 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Middlesex v Warwickshire Lord's, London Match Drawn
Thursday 04 September 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Warwickshire v Kent Spitfires Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 6 wickets
Tuesday 09 September 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
10:30 09:30 Warwickshire v Northamptonshire Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by an innings and 16 runs
Saturday 20 September 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Durham v Warwickshire Lord's, London Durham win by 3 wickets
Tuesday 23 September 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
10:30 09:30 Warwickshire v Durham Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by an innings and 13 runs