RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Hampshire in 2015

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Thursday 02 April 2015
MCC University Matches 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Loughborough MCCU Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Sunday 12 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Sussex Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Sunday 19 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Warwickshire v Hampshire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sunday 26 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Nottinghamshire Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Sunday 10 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Yorkshire v Hampshire Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds
Friday 15 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Essex Eagles Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Sunday 17 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Middlesex Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Friday 22 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Kent Spitfires Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Friday 29 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Hampshire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Sunday 31 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Worcestershire Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Thursday 04 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Middlesex Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Friday 05 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Somerset v Hampshire The County Ground, Taunton
Sunday 07 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Sussex v Hampshire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Friday 12 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Kent Spitfires v Hampshire The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Thursday 18 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Middlesex v Hampshire Lord's, London
Friday 19 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Sussex Sharks Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Sunday 21 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Somerset Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Friday 26 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Essex Eagles v Hampshire The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford
Sunday 28 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Middlesex v Hampshire Lord's, London
Friday 03 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Glamorgan Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Monday 06 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Worcestershire v Hampshire New Road, Worcester
Friday 10 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Surrey Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Tuesday 14 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Gloucestershire v Hampshire College Ground, Cheltenham
Friday 17 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Sussex Sharks v Hampshire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Sunday 19 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Durham Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Thursday 23 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Somerset Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Monday 27 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Sussex Sharks Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Thursday 30 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Kent Spitfires v Hampshire The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Saturday 01 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Middlesex Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Sunday 02 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Hampshire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Tuesday 04 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Essex Eagles Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Wednesday 05 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Warwickshire v Hampshire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Friday 07 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Warwickshire Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Monday 17 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Lancashire Lightning Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Wednesday 19 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Notts Outlaws v Hampshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tuesday 01 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Durham v Hampshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Wednesday 09 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Somerset v Hampshire The County Ground, Taunton
Monday 14 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Yorkshire Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Tuesday 22 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Nottinghamshire v Hampshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham