RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Hampshire in 2014

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Sunday 06 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Worcestershire Ageas Bowl, Southampton Match Drawn
Sunday 13 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Gloucestershire v Hampshire The County Ground, Bristol Hampshire win by 8 wickets
Sunday 20 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Derbyshire v Hampshire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Sunday 27 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Surrey Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Monday 05 May 2014
MCC University Matches 2014
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Cardiff MCCU Ageas Bowl (Nursery), Southampton
Sunday 11 May 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Glamorgan Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Friday 16 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Hampshire v Glamorgan Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Sunday 18 May 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Leicestershire v Hampshire Grace Road, Leicester
Friday 23 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Sussex v Hampshire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Sunday 25 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
14:30 13:30 Middlesex v Hampshire Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood
Friday 30 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Hampshire v Essex Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Sunday 01 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Derbyshire Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Thursday 05 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Hampshire v Kent Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Sunday 08 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Worcestershire v Hampshire New Road, Worcester
Friday 13 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:30 16:30 Somerset v Hampshire The County Ground, Taunton
Sunday 15 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Essex Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Friday 20 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Hampshire v Gloucestershire Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Wednesday 25 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Glamorgan v Hampshire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Friday 27 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Hampshire The Kia Oval, London
Saturday 28 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
12:00 11:00 Surrey v Hampshire The Kia Oval, London
Friday 04 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Kent v Hampshire The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Sunday 06 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
14:30 13:30 Hampshire v Somerset Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Monday 07 July 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Gloucestershire Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Friday 11 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Hampshire v Middlesex Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Sunday 13 July 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Essex v Hampshire Castle Park, Colchester
Friday 18 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Hampshire v Sussex Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Tuesday 22 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Essex v Hampshire The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford
Saturday 26 July 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Derbyshire v Hampshire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Sunday 27 July 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Lancashire v Hampshire Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Thursday 31 July 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Gloucestershire v Hampshire The County Ground, Bristol
Wednesday 06 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Hampshire v Leicestershire Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Friday 08 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Hampshire v Northamptonshire Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Monday 11 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Hampshire v Worcestershire Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Wednesday 13 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Essex v Hampshire The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford
Thursday 14 August 2014
Tour Matches in England 2014
10:30 09:30 Nottinghamshire v Sri Lanka A Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Friday 15 August 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Kent v Hampshire The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Thursday 21 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Hampshire v Yorkshire Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Sunday 31 August 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Leicestershire Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Monday 15 September 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
10:30 09:30 Hampshire v Kent Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Tuesday 23 September 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
10:30 09:30 Glamorgan v Hampshire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff