RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Kent in 2016

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Tuesday 05 April 2016
English MCC University Matches 2016
11:00 10:00 Kent v Loughborough MCCU The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Sunday 10 April 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
11:00 10:00 Worcestershire v Kent New Road, Worcester
Sunday 24 April 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
11:00 10:00 Leicestershire v Kent Grace Road, Leicester
Sunday 01 May 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
11:00 10:00 Kent v Glamorgan The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Sunday 08 May 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
11:00 10:00 Kent v Gloucestershire The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Sunday 15 May 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
11:00 10:00 Northamptonshire v Kent The County Ground, Northampton
Friday 20 May 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 18:00 Kent v Somerset The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Sunday 22 May 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
11:00 10:00 Derbyshire v Kent The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Sunday 29 May 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
11:00 10:00 Kent v Leicestershire The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Thursday 02 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 18:00 Hampshire v Kent Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Friday 03 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
17:30 16:30 Kent v Gloucestershire The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham
Sunday 05 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 10:00 Kent v Surrey The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham
Wednesday 08 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 17:30 Kent v Hampshire The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Friday 10 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 18:00 Sussex v Kent The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Sunday 12 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 10:00 Kent v Glamorgan The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Tuesday 14 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 10:00 Kent v Somerset The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Wednesday 15 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 10:00 Essex v Kent The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford
Friday 17 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 17:30 Glamorgan v Kent SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Sunday 19 June 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
11:00 10:00 Glamorgan v Kent SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Friday 24 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 18:00 Kent v Middlesex The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Sunday 26 June 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
11:00 10:00 Kent v Derbyshire The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Thursday 30 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 17:30 Kent v Sussex The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Friday 01 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 18:00 Essex v Kent The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford
Sunday 03 July 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
11:00 10:00 Essex v Kent The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford
Thursday 07 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
17:30 16:30 Somerset v Kent The County Ground, Taunton
Friday 08 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 17:30 Gloucestershire v Kent The County Ground, Bristol
Friday 15 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
17:30 16:30 Kent v Surrey Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells
Sunday 17 July 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
11:00 10:00 Kent v Sussex Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells
Friday 22 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 18:00 Kent v Essex The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Sunday 24 July 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 10:00 Middlesex v Kent Lord's, London
Tuesday 26 July 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
14:00 13:00 Hampshire v Kent Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Friday 29 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Kent The Kia Oval, London
Sunday 31 July 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 10:00 Kent v Gloucestershire The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Tuesday 02 August 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
13:30 12:30 Sussex v Kent The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Wednesday 03 August 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
11:00 10:00 Kent v Worcestershire The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Tuesday 23 August 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
11:00 10:00 Gloucestershire v Kent The County Ground, Bristol
Wednesday 31 August 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Kent The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Tuesday 06 September 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
10:30 09:30 Kent v Northamptonshire The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham
Tuesday 20 September 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
10:30 09:30 Kent v Essex The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury