RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Gloucestershire in 2015

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Tuesday 07 April 2015
MCC University Matches 2015
11:00 10:00 Gloucestershire v Cardiff MCCU The County Ground, Bristol Gloucestershire win by 217 runs
Sunday 12 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Northamptonshire v Gloucestershire The County Ground, Northampton Match Drawn
Sunday 26 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Gloucestershire v Derbyshire The County Ground, Bristol Derbyshire win by 7 wickets
Sunday 03 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Essex v Gloucestershire The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford Gloucestershire win by 9 wickets
Sunday 10 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Lancashire v Gloucestershire Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester Gloucestershire win by 91 runs
Friday 15 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Gloucestershire v Middlesex The County Ground, Bristol Gloucestershire win by 7 wickets
Sunday 17 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Sussex Sharks v Gloucestershire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Sussex win by 6 runs
Monday 18 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Gloucestershire v Kent The County Ground, Bristol Kent win by 8 wickets
Sunday 24 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Gloucestershire v Essex Eagles The County Ground, Bristol Gloucestershire win by 34 runs
Sunday 31 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Derbyshire v Gloucestershire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Friday 05 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Kent Spitfires v Gloucestershire The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham
Sunday 07 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Gloucestershire v Lancashire The County Ground, Bristol
Thursday 11 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Essex Eagles v Gloucestershire The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford
Friday 12 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Gloucestershire v Glamorgan The County Ground, Bristol
Sunday 14 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Middlesex v Gloucestershire Old Deer Park, Richmond
Friday 19 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Gloucestershire v Somerset The County Ground, Bristol
Sunday 21 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Gloucestershire v Essex The County Ground, Bristol
Friday 26 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Gloucestershire v Sussex Sharks The County Ground, Bristol
Saturday 27 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
12:00 11:00 Surrey v Gloucestershire The Kia Oval, London
Wednesday 01 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Gloucestershire The Kia Oval, London
Friday 03 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Somerset v Gloucestershire The County Ground, Taunton
Wednesday 08 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Gloucestershire v Northamptonshire College Ground, Cheltenham
Sunday 12 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Gloucestershire v Kent Spitfires College Ground, Cheltenham
Tuesday 14 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Gloucestershire v Hampshire College Ground, Cheltenham
Wednesday 15 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Gloucestershire v Leicestershire College Ground, Cheltenham
Friday 24 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Glamorgan v Gloucestershire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Sunday 26 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Yorkshire Vikings v Gloucestershire North Marine Road, Scarborough
Wednesday 29 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Gloucestershire v Derbyshire Falcons The County Ground, Bristol
Friday 31 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Leicestershire Foxes v Gloucestershire Grace Road, Leicester
Sunday 02 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Gloucestershire v Somerset The County Ground, Bristol
Tuesday 04 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Gloucestershire v Durham The County Ground, Bristol
Wednesday 05 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Worcestershire v Gloucestershire New Road, Worcester
Thursday 06 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Glamorgan v Gloucestershire St. Helen's, Swansea
Monday 17 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Gloucestershire The County Ground, Northampton
Tuesday 18 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Gloucestershire v Surrey The County Ground, Bristol
Friday 21 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Gloucestershire v Surrey The County Ground, Bristol
Tuesday 01 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
10:30 09:30 Leicestershire v Gloucestershire Grace Road, Leicester
Monday 14 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
10:30 09:30 Kent v Gloucestershire The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Tuesday 22 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
10:30 09:30 Gloucestershire v Glamorgan The County Ground, Bristol