RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Durham in 2016

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Tuesday 05 April 2016
English MCC University Matches 2016
TBCTBC Durham v Durham MCCU Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Sunday 10 April 2016
County Championship Division One 2016
TBCTBC Durham v Somerset Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Sunday 24 April 2016
County Championship Division One 2016
TBCTBC Durham v Middlesex Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Sunday 01 May 2016
County Championship Division One 2016
TBCTBC Surrey v Durham The Kia Oval, London
Sunday 15 May 2016
County Championship Division One 2016
TBCTBC Durham v Lancashire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Friday 20 May 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
TBCTBC Worcestershire v Durham New Road, Worcester
Sunday 22 May 2016
County Championship Division One 2016
TBCTBC Warwickshire v Durham Edgbaston, Birmingham
Friday 27 May 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
TBCTBC Lancashire v Durham Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Saturday 28 May 2016
County Championship Division One 2016
TBCTBC Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Wednesday 01 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
TBCTBC Durham v Nottinghamshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Friday 03 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
TBCTBC Warwickshire v Durham Edgbaston, Birmingham
Saturday 04 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
TBCTBC Leicestershire v Durham Grace Road, Leicester
Sunday 05 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
TBCTBC Leicestershire v Durham Grace Road, Leicester
Tuesday 07 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
TBCTBC Derbyshire v Durham The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Sunday 12 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
TBCTBC Durham v Worcestershire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Wednesday 15 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
TBCTBC Durham v Nottinghamshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Friday 17 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
TBCTBC Northamptonshire v Durham The County Ground, Northampton
Monday 20 June 2016
County Championship Division One 2016
TBCTBC Durham v Yorkshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Friday 24 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
TBCTBC Durham v Yorkshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Sunday 26 June 2016
Sri Lanka A in England Tour Matches 2016
TBCTBC Durham v Sri Lanka A Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Thursday 30 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
TBCTBC Durham v Worcestershire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Friday 01 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
TBCTBC Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sunday 03 July 2016
County Championship Division One 2016
TBCTBC Durham v Hampshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Sunday 10 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
TBCTBC Durham v Leicestershire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Friday 15 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
TBCTBC Durham v Northamptonshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Saturday 16 July 2016
County Championship Division One 2016
TBCTBC Lancashire v Durham Trafalgar Road Ground, Southport
Wednesday 20 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
TBCTBC Yorkshire v Durham Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds
Friday 22 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
TBCTBC Durham v Lancashire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Sunday 24 July 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
TBCTBC Northamptonshire v Durham The County Ground, Northampton
Wednesday 27 July 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
TBCTBC Durham v Warwickshire South Northumberland CC, Gosforth
Friday 29 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
TBCTBC Durham v Derbyshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Sunday 31 July 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
TBCTBC Durham v Yorkshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Monday 01 August 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
TBCTBC Lancashire v Durham Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Thursday 04 August 2016
County Championship Division One 2016
TBCTBC Somerset v Durham The County Ground, Taunton
Saturday 13 August 2016
County Championship Division One 2016
TBCTBC Middlesex v Durham Lord's, London
Tuesday 23 August 2016
County Championship Division One 2016
TBCTBC Durham v Warwickshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Wednesday 31 August 2016
County Championship Division One 2016
TBCTBC Durham v Nottinghamshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Tuesday 06 September 2016
County Championship Division One 2016
TBCTBC Yorkshire v Durham Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds
Monday 12 September 2016
County Championship Division One 2016
TBCTBC Durham v Surrey Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Tuesday 20 September 2016
County Championship Division One 2016
TBCTBC Hampshire v Durham Ageas Bowl, Southampton