RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Derbyshire in 2014

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Tuesday 01 April 2014
MCC University Matches 2014
11:00 10:00 Derbyshire v Durham MCCU The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Match Drawn
Sunday 13 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Essex v Derbyshire The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford Essex win by 53 runs
Sunday 20 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Derbyshire v Hampshire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Match Drawn
Sunday 27 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Worcestershire v Derbyshire New Road, Worcester Worcestershire win by an innings and 64 runs
Sunday 11 May 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Derbyshire v Kent The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Match Drawn
Friday 16 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:30 16:30 Leicestershire Foxes v Derbyshire Falcons Grace Road, Leicester Leicestershire win by 27 runs
Friday 23 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Derbyshire Falcons v Lancashire Lightning The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Lancashire win by 20 runs
Sunday 25 May 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Derbyshire v Gloucestershire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Match Drawn
Thursday 29 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Derbyshire Falcons v Northants Steelbacks The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Friday 30 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:30 16:30 Yorkshire Vikings v Derbyshire Falcons Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds Yorkshire win by 8 wickets
Sunday 01 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Derbyshire Ageas Bowl, Southampton Match Drawn
Friday 06 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Derbyshire Falcons v Notts Outlaws The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Nottinghamshire win by 5 wickets
Sunday 08 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Leicestershire v Derbyshire Grace Road, Leicester Derbyshire win by 9 wickets
Friday 13 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Derbyshire Falcons v Worcestershire Rapids The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Worcestershire win by 8 runs
Sunday 15 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Derbyshire v Surrey The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Surrey win by 10 wickets
Friday 20 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:00 17:00 Notts Outlaws v Derbyshire Falcons Trent Bridge, Nottingham Nottinghamshire win by 27 runs
Sunday 22 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Kent v Derbyshire The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury Kent win by 10 wickets
Friday 27 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Derbyshire Falcons v Birmingham Bears The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Derbyshire win by 3 wickets
Sunday 29 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
14:30 13:30 Durham Jets v Derbyshire Falcons Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Durham win by 8 wickets
Tuesday 01 July 2014
Tour Matches in England 2014
11:00 10:00 Derbyshire v India The 3aaa County Ground, Derby India win by 5 wickets
Sunday 06 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
14:30 13:30 Derbyshire Falcons v Leicestershire Foxes Queen's Park, Chesterfield Leicestershire win by 5 wickets
Monday 07 July 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Derbyshire v Essex Queen's Park, Chesterfield Match Drawn
Friday 11 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Northants Steelbacks v Derbyshire Falcons The County Ground, Northampton Northamptonshire win by 4 wickets
Sunday 13 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
14:30 13:30 Derbyshire Falcons v Yorkshire Vikings Queen's Park, Chesterfield Yorkshire win by 59 runs
Monday 14 July 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Gloucestershire v Derbyshire College Ground, Cheltenham Derbyshire win by 6 wickets
Friday 18 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Lancashire Lightning v Derbyshire Falcons Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester Lancashire win by 35 runs
Sunday 20 July 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Derbyshire v Glamorgan The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Derbyshire win by 6 wickets
Friday 25 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:30 16:30 Worcestershire Rapids v Derbyshire Falcons New Road, Worcester Worcestershire win by 28 runs
Saturday 26 July 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Derbyshire Falcons v Hampshire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Derbyshire win by 136 runs
Sunday 27 July 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
11:30 10:30 Leicestershire Foxes v Derbyshire Falcons Grace Road, Leicester Derbyshire win by 7 wickets
Thursday 31 July 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Worcestershire v Derbyshire Falcons New Road, Worcester No Result
Thursday 07 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Derbyshire Falcons v Lancashire Lightning The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Lancashire win by 101 runs
Sunday 10 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Derbyshire Falcons v Essex Eagles The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Monday 11 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Northants Steelbacks v Derbyshire Falcons The County Ground, Northampton Derbyshire win by 6 runs (D/L Method)
Wednesday 13 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Yorkshire Vikings v Derbyshire Falcons North Marine Road, Scarborough Yorkshire win by 10 wickets
Thursday 21 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Derbyshire Falcons v Gloucestershire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Derbyshire win by 53 runs
Tuesday 26 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Notts Outlaws v Derbyshire Falcons Trent Bridge, Nottingham Nottinghamshire win by 85 runs
Sunday 31 August 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Derbyshire v Worcestershire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Derbyshire win by 138 runs
Tuesday 09 September 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
10:30 09:30 Glamorgan v Derbyshire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Glamorgan win by 106 runs
Monday 15 September 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
10:30 09:30 Surrey v Derbyshire The Kia Oval, London Derbyshire win by 8 wickets
Tuesday 23 September 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
10:30 09:30 Derbyshire v Leicestershire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby