RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Glamorgan in 2015

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Thursday 02 April 2015
MCC University Matches 2015
11:00 10:00 Glamorgan v Cardiff MCCU SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Match Drawn
Sunday 12 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Leicestershire v Glamorgan Grace Road, Leicester Match Drawn
Sunday 19 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Glamorgan v Surrey SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Match Drawn
Sunday 03 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Glamorgan v Derbyshire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Match Drawn
Sunday 10 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Kent v Glamorgan The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury Match Drawn
Friday 15 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Glamorgan The Kia Oval, London Glamorgan win by 25 runs
Monday 18 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Glamorgan v Essex SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Glamorgan win by 89 runs
Friday 22 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Glamorgan v Essex Eagles SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Essex win by 5 wickets
Friday 29 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Glamorgan v Hampshire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Hampshire win by 21 runs
Sunday 31 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Glamorgan v Northamptonshire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Glamorgan win by 10 wickets
Friday 05 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Glamorgan v Middlesex SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Glamorgan win by 4 runs
Friday 12 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Gloucestershire v Glamorgan The County Ground, Bristol Glamorgan win by 19 runs
Saturday 13 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Glamorgan v Somerset SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Glamorgan win by 2 runs (D/L Method)
Monday 15 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Surrey v Glamorgan Woodbridge Road, Guildford Glamorgan win by 7 wickets
Friday 19 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Essex Eagles v Glamorgan The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford Essex win by 16 runs
Sunday 21 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Glamorgan v Sussex Sharks SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Sussex win by 10 wickets
Monday 22 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Glamorgan v Leicestershire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Glamorgan win by 137 runs
Friday 26 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Glamorgan v Surrey SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Surrey win by 19 runs
Sunday 28 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Somerset v Glamorgan The County Ground, Taunton Glamorgan win by 3 runs
Friday 03 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Hampshire v Glamorgan Ageas Bowl, Southampton Glamorgan win by 23 runs
Monday 06 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Derbyshire v Glamorgan Queen's Park, Chesterfield
Friday 10 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Glamorgan The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Sunday 12 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Essex v Glamorgan The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford
Friday 17 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Kent Spitfires v Glamorgan Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells
Sunday 19 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Glamorgan v Lancashire Colwyn Bay CC, Colwyn Bay
Friday 24 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Glamorgan v Gloucestershire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Sunday 26 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Notts Outlaws v Glamorgan The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth
Tuesday 28 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Glamorgan v Kent Spitfires SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Friday 31 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Glamorgan v Essex Eagles SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Sunday 02 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Glamorgan v Hampshire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Monday 03 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Warwickshire v Glamorgan Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wednesday 05 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Glamorgan v Sussex Sharks St. Helen's, Swansea
Thursday 06 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Glamorgan v Gloucestershire St. Helen's, Swansea
Monday 17 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Middlesex v Glamorgan Lord's, London
Wednesday 19 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Lancashire Lightning v Glamorgan Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Friday 21 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Lancashire v Glamorgan Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Wednesday 09 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
10:30 09:30 Glamorgan v Kent SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Monday 14 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
10:30 09:30 Northamptonshire v Glamorgan The County Ground, Northampton
Tuesday 22 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
10:30 09:30 Gloucestershire v Glamorgan The County Ground, Bristol