RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Glamorgan in 2015

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Thursday 02 April 2015
MCC University Matches 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Cardiff MCCU SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Sunday 12 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
TBCTBC Leicestershire v Glamorgan Grace Road, Leicester
Sunday 19 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Surrey SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Sunday 03 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Derbyshire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Sunday 10 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
TBCTBC Kent v Glamorgan The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Friday 15 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Surrey v Glamorgan The Kia Oval, London
Monday 18 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Essex SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Friday 22 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Essex Eagles SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Friday 29 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Hampshire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Sunday 31 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Northamptonshire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Friday 05 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Middlesex SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Friday 12 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Gloucestershire v Glamorgan The County Ground, Bristol
Saturday 13 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Somerset SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Monday 15 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
TBCTBC Surrey v Glamorgan Woodbridge Road, Guildford
Friday 19 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Essex Eagles v Glamorgan The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford
Sunday 21 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Sussex Sharks SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Monday 22 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Leicestershire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Friday 26 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Surrey SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Sunday 28 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Somerset v Glamorgan The County Ground, Taunton
Friday 03 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Glamorgan Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Monday 06 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
TBCTBC Derbyshire v Glamorgan Queen's Park, Chesterfield
Friday 10 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Sussex Sharks v Glamorgan The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Sunday 12 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
TBCTBC Essex v Glamorgan The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford
Friday 17 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Kent Spitfires v Glamorgan Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells
Sunday 19 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Lancashire Colwyn Bay CC, Colwyn Bay
Friday 24 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Gloucestershire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Sunday 26 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Notts Outlaws v Glamorgan The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth
Tuesday 28 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Kent Spitfires SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Friday 31 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Essex Eagles SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Sunday 02 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Hampshire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Monday 03 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Warwickshire v Glamorgan Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wednesday 05 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Sussex Sharks St. Helen's, Swansea
Thursday 06 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Gloucestershire St. Helen's, Swansea
Monday 17 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Middlesex v Glamorgan Lord's, London
Wednesday 19 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Lancashire Lightning v Glamorgan Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Friday 21 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
TBCTBC Lancashire v Glamorgan Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Wednesday 09 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
TBCTBC Glamorgan v Kent SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Monday 14 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
TBCTBC Northamptonshire v Glamorgan The County Ground, Northampton
Tuesday 22 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
TBCTBC Gloucestershire v Glamorgan The County Ground, Bristol