RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Glamorgan in 2014

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Tuesday 01 April 2014
MCC University Matches 2014
11:00 10:00 Glamorgan v Cardiff MCCU SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Match Drawn
Sunday 06 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Surrey v Glamorgan The Kia Oval, London Glamorgan win by 10 wickets
Sunday 20 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Glamorgan v Gloucestershire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Match Drawn
Sunday 27 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Leicestershire v Glamorgan Grace Road, Leicester Match Drawn
Sunday 04 May 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Glamorgan v Worcestershire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Match Drawn
Sunday 11 May 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Glamorgan Ageas Bowl, Southampton Hampshire win by 6 wickets
Friday 16 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Hampshire v Glamorgan Ageas Bowl, Southampton Glamorgan win by 10 runs
Friday 23 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Essex Eagles v Glamorgan The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford Essex win by 4 wickets
Sunday 25 May 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Glamorgan v Leicestershire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Match Drawn
Friday 30 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Glamorgan v Sussex Sharks SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Glamorgan win by 5 wickets
Sunday 01 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Essex v Glamorgan The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford Match Drawn
Friday 06 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:30 16:30 Somerset v Glamorgan The County Ground, Taunton Glamorgan win by 7 runs
Sunday 08 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
14:30 13:30 Gloucestershire v Glamorgan The County Ground, Bristol No Result
Friday 13 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Glamorgan v Kent Spitfires SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Match Tied
Sunday 15 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Glamorgan v Kent SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Glamorgan win by an innings and 11 runs
Friday 20 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Glamorgan v Surrey SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Surrey win by 17 runs
Saturday 21 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Gloucestershire v Glamorgan The County Ground, Bristol Match Drawn
Wednesday 25 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Glamorgan v Hampshire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Hampshire win by 6 runs
Sunday 29 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Worcestershire v Glamorgan New Road, Worcester Worcestershire win by 249 runs
Thursday 03 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:30 16:30 Middlesex Panthers v Glamorgan Old Deer Park, Richmond Glamorgan win by 6 wickets
Friday 04 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Glamorgan v Somerset SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Sunday 06 July 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Glamorgan v Surrey Colwyn Bay CC, Colwyn Bay Surrey win by 9 wickets
Friday 11 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Glamorgan The Kia Oval, London Glamorgan win by 4 runs
Tuesday 15 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Sussex Sharks v Glamorgan The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Sussex win by 5 wickets
Friday 18 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Glamorgan v Essex Eagles SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Essex win by 7 wickets
Sunday 20 July 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Derbyshire v Glamorgan The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Derbyshire win by 6 wickets
Friday 25 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:30 16:30 Glamorgan v Gloucestershire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Glamorgan win by 8 wickets
Saturday 26 July 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Glamorgan v Middlesex Panthers SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Glamorgan win by 7 wickets
Sunday 27 July 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
11:00 10:00 Surrey v Glamorgan Woodbridge Road, Guildford Glamorgan win by 3 wickets
Wednesday 30 July 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Glamorgan v Notts Outlaws SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Nottinghamshire win by 3 wickets
Friday 01 August 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
14:00 13:00 Lancashire Lightning v Glamorgan Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester Lancashire win by 1 run
Wednesday 06 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Kent Spitfires v Glamorgan The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury Kent win by 6 wickets
Friday 08 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Glamorgan v Durham SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Durham win by 52 runs
Tuesday 12 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Somerset v Glamorgan The County Ground, Taunton Glamorgan win by 95 runs (D/L Method)
Thursday 14 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Glamorgan v Warwickshire St. Helen's, Swansea Warwickshire win by 7 wickets (D/L Method)
Friday 15 August 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Glamorgan v Essex St. Helen's, Swansea Essex win by 63 runs
Wednesday 20 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Sussex Sharks v Glamorgan The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Glamorgan win by 7 wickets (D/L Method)
Sunday 31 August 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Kent v Glamorgan The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury Match Drawn
Tuesday 09 September 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
10:30 09:30 Glamorgan v Derbyshire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Glamorgan win by 106 runs
Tuesday 23 September 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
10:30 09:30 Glamorgan v Hampshire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff