RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Northamptonshire in 2015

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Thursday 02 April 2015
MCC University Matches 2015
11:00 10:00 Cambridge MCCU v Northamptonshire Fenner's, Cambridge Match Drawn
Sunday 12 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Northamptonshire v Gloucestershire The County Ground, Northampton Match Drawn
Sunday 26 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Leicestershire v Northamptonshire Grace Road, Leicester Northamptonshire win by 92 runs
Sunday 03 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Northamptonshire v Lancashire The County Ground, Northampton Match Drawn
Sunday 10 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Derbyshire v Northamptonshire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Match Drawn
Friday 15 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Durham Jets v Northamptonshire Steelbacks Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Durham win by 41 runs (D/L Method)
Monday 18 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Northamptonshire v Surrey The County Ground, Northampton Match Drawn
Friday 29 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Birmingham Bears The County Ground, Northampton Warwickshire win by 5 wickets
Sunday 31 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Glamorgan v Northamptonshire SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Glamorgan win by 10 wickets
Friday 05 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Worcestershire Rapids The County Ground, Northampton Worcestershire win by 14 runs
Sunday 07 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Northamptonshire v Essex The County Ground, Northampton Match Drawn
Thursday 11 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Derbyshire Falcons The County Ground, Northampton Northamptonshire win by 6 wickets
Friday 12 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Leicestershire Foxes v Northamptonshire Steelbacks Grace Road, Leicester No Result
Sunday 14 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Yorkshire Vikings v Northamptonshire Steelbacks Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds Northamptonshire win by 8 wickets (D/L Method)
Friday 19 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Lancashire Lightning The County Ground, Northampton Northamptonshire win by 4 runs
Saturday 20 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Northamptonshire v Kent The County Ground, Northampton Northamptonshire win by 8 wickets
Friday 26 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Worcestershire Rapids v Northamptonshire Steelbacks New Road, Worcester Northamptonshire win by 2 runs
Saturday 27 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Notts Outlaws v Northamptonshire Steelbacks Trent Bridge, Nottingham Nottinghamshire win by 7 wickets
Monday 29 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Lancashire v Northamptonshire Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester Match Drawn
Sunday 05 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Derbyshire Falcons v Northamptonshire Steelbacks Queen's Park, Chesterfield Northamptonshire win by 3 runs (D/L Method)
Wednesday 08 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Gloucestershire v Northamptonshire College Ground, Cheltenham Gloucestershire win by 9 wickets
Sunday 12 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Leicestershire Foxes The County Ground, Northampton Northamptonshire win by 9 wickets
Friday 17 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Yorkshire Vikings The County Ground, Northampton Northamptonshire win by 6 wickets
Saturday 18 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Northamptonshire v Derbyshire The County Ground, Northampton Derbyshire win by 7 wickets
Wednesday 22 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Birmingham Bears v Northamptonshire Steelbacks Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 1 run
Friday 24 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Durham Jets The County Ground, Northampton Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Saturday 25 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Durham The County Ground, Northampton Durham win by 54 runs
Monday 27 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Surrey v Northamptonshire Steelbacks The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 220 runs
Wednesday 29 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Leicestershire Foxes The County Ground, Northampton Northamptonshire win by 55 runs
Friday 31 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Derbyshire Falcons v Northamptonshire Steelbacks The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Derbyshire win by 7 wickets
Sunday 02 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Worcestershire v Northamptonshire Steelbacks New Road, Worcester
Monday 03 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Somerset The County Ground, Northampton
Tuesday 04 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
12:00 11:00 Kent v Northamptonshire The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Wednesday 12 August 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Sussex Sharks v Northamptonshire Steelbacks The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Friday 14 August 2015
Australia in England Tour Matches 2015
11:00 10:00 Northamptonshire v Australia The County Ground, Northampton
Monday 17 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Gloucestershire The County Ground, Northampton
Tuesday 18 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Yorkshire Vikings v Northamptonshire Steelbacks Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds
Friday 21 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Northamptonshire v Leicestershire The County Ground, Northampton
Tuesday 01 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
10:30 09:30 Essex v Northamptonshire The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford
Monday 14 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
10:30 09:30 Northamptonshire v Glamorgan The County Ground, Northampton
Tuesday 22 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
10:30 09:30 Surrey v Northamptonshire The Kia Oval, London