RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Surrey in 2015

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Sunday 12 April 2015
MCC University Matches 2015
11:00 10:00 Oxford MCCU v Surrey The Parks, Oxford Match Drawn
Sunday 19 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Glamorgan v Surrey SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Match Drawn
Sunday 26 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Surrey v Essex The Kia Oval, London Match Drawn
Sunday 10 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Surrey v Leicestershire The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 7 wickets
Friday 15 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Glamorgan The Kia Oval, London Glamorgan win by 25 runs
Saturday 16 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
13:00 12:00 Essex Eagles v Surrey The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford Surrey win by 44 runs
Monday 18 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Northamptonshire v Surrey The County Ground, Northampton Match Drawn
Sunday 24 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Kent v Surrey The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham Surrey win by 3 wickets
Friday 29 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Kent Spitfires v Surrey The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham Kent win by 23 runs
Sunday 31 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Surrey v Lancashire The Kia Oval, London Match Drawn
Friday 05 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Essex Eagles The Kia Oval, London Essex win by 6 wickets
Sunday 07 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Leicestershire v Surrey Grace Road, Leicester Surrey win by 178 runs
Friday 12 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Somerset v Surrey The County Ground, Taunton Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Sunday 14 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Sussex Sharks v Surrey Arundel Castle, Arundel No Result
Monday 15 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Surrey v Glamorgan Woodbridge Road, Guildford Glamorgan win by 7 wickets
Friday 19 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Kent Spitfires The Kia Oval, London Kent win by 54 runs
Sunday 21 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Derbyshire v Surrey The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Surrey win by 222 runs
Friday 26 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Glamorgan v Surrey SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Surrey win by 19 runs
Saturday 27 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Surrey v Gloucestershire The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by an innings and 180 runs
Wednesday 01 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Gloucestershire The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 4 wickets
Friday 03 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Middlesex The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 8 wickets
Friday 10 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Hampshire v Surrey Ageas Bowl, Southampton Hampshire win by 29 runs
Monday 13 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Surrey v Kent The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 6 wickets
Friday 17 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Somerset The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 38 runs
Thursday 23 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:15 17:15 Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London Middlesex win by 43 runs
Friday 24 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Sussex Sharks The Kia Oval, London Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Sunday 26 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Leicestershire Foxes v Surrey Grace Road, Leicester Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Monday 27 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Surrey v Northamptonshire Steelbacks The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 220 runs
Wednesday 29 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Surrey v Yorkshire Vikings The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 6 runs
Friday 31 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Durham v Surrey Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Surrey win by 49 runs
Sunday 02 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Surrey v Derbyshire Falcons Woodbridge Road, Guildford Surrey win by 77 runs
Tuesday 04 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Surrey v Worcestershire The Kia Oval, London
Friday 07 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Essex v Surrey Castle Park, Colchester
Monday 17 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Somerset v Surrey The County Ground, Taunton
Tuesday 18 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Gloucestershire v Surrey The County Ground, Bristol
Friday 21 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Gloucestershire v Surrey The County Ground, Bristol
Tuesday 01 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
10:30 09:30 Surrey v Derbyshire The Kia Oval, London
Monday 14 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
10:30 09:30 Lancashire v Surrey Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Tuesday 22 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
10:30 09:30 Surrey v Northamptonshire The Kia Oval, London