RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Surrey in 2014

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Tuesday 01 April 2014
MCC University Matches 2014
11:00 10:00 Cambridge MCCU v Surrey Fenner's, Cambridge Surrey win by 302 runs
Sunday 06 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Surrey v Glamorgan The Kia Oval, London Glamorgan win by 10 wickets
Sunday 20 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Surrey v Essex The Kia Oval, London Match Drawn
Sunday 27 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Surrey Ageas Bowl, Southampton Match Drawn
Sunday 04 May 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Kent v Surrey The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury Kent win by 8 wickets
Sunday 11 May 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Surrey v Gloucestershire The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 4 wickets
Friday 16 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Surrey The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Sussex win by 2 wickets
Sunday 18 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
14:30 13:30 Somerset v Surrey The County Ground, Taunton Surrey win by 14 runs
Sunday 25 May 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Essex v Surrey The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford Match Drawn
Friday 30 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Middlesex Panthers The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 6 wickets
Sunday 01 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Surrey v Worcestershire The Kia Oval, London Match Drawn
Friday 06 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Essex Eagles The Kia Oval, London Essex win by 5 wickets
Monday 09 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Gloucestershire v Surrey The County Ground, Bristol Match Drawn
Friday 13 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Sussex Sharks The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 10 wickets
Sunday 15 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Derbyshire v Surrey The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Surrey win by 10 wickets
Friday 20 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:45 17:45 Glamorgan v Surrey SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Surrey win by 17 runs
Sunday 22 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Surrey v Leicestershire The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 10 wickets
Friday 27 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Hampshire The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 8 wickets
Saturday 28 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Surrey v Hampshire The Kia Oval, London Match Drawn
Wednesday 02 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Kent Spitfires The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 8 wickets
Friday 04 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Essex Eagles v Surrey The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford Essex win by 5 wickets
Sunday 06 July 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Glamorgan v Surrey Colwyn Bay CC, Colwyn Bay Surrey win by 9 wickets
Friday 11 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Glamorgan The Kia Oval, London Glamorgan win by 4 runs
Wednesday 16 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Somerset The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 3 wickets
Friday 18 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
14:30 13:30 Gloucestershire v Surrey College Ground, Cheltenham Surrey win by 5 runs
Sunday 20 July 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Surrey v Kent Woodbridge Road, Guildford Kent win by 89 runs
Thursday 24 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:15 17:15 Middlesex Panthers v Surrey Lord's, London Surrey win by 2 wickets
Friday 25 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:30 16:30 Kent Spitfires v Surrey The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury Kent win by 21 runs
Sunday 27 July 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
11:00 10:00 Surrey v Glamorgan Woodbridge Road, Guildford Glamorgan win by 3 wickets
Thursday 31 July 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Middlesex Panthers v Surrey Lord's, London Middlesex win by 6 wickets
Saturday 02 August 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
14:30 13:30 Surrey v Worcestershire Rapids The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 3 wickets
Tuesday 05 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Surrey v Kent Spitfires The Kia Oval, London Match Tied
Wednesday 06 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Surrey v Sussex Sharks The Kia Oval, London Sussex win by 36 runs
Sunday 10 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Notts Outlaws v Surrey Trent Bridge, Nottingham Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Tuesday 12 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Warwickshire v Surrey Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 111 runs (D/L Method)
Thursday 14 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Durham v Surrey Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Durham win by 5 wickets (D/L Method)
Friday 15 August 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
11:00 10:00 Leicestershire v Surrey Grace Road, Leicester Match Drawn
Wednesday 20 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Surrey v Somerset The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 7 runs (D/L Method)
Saturday 23 August 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
11:00 10:00 Birmingham Bears v Surrey Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 16 runs
Sunday 31 August 2014
Tour Matches in England 2014
11:00 10:00 Surrey v New Zealand A The Kia Oval, London Match Drawn
Tuesday 09 September 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
10:30 09:30 Worcestershire v Surrey New Road, Worcester
Monday 15 September 2014
LV= County Championship Division Two 2014
10:30 09:30 Surrey v Derbyshire The Kia Oval, London