RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Somerset in 2015

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Thursday 02 April 2015
MCC University Matches 2015
11:00 10:00 Somerset v Durham MCCU Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton Match Drawn
Sunday 12 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Somerset v Durham The County Ground, Taunton Durham win by 7 wickets
Sunday 26 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Somerset v Middlesex The County Ground, Taunton Middlesex win by 5 wickets
Sunday 03 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Worcestershire v Somerset New Road, Worcester Worcestershire win by an innings and 62 runs
Friday 08 May 2015
New Zealand Tour Matches in England 2015
11:00 10:00 Somerset v New Zealand The County Ground, Taunton New Zealand win by 66 runs
Sunday 17 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Nottinghamshire v Somerset Trent Bridge, Nottingham Somerset win by 133 runs
Friday 22 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Somerset v Sussex Sharks The County Ground, Taunton Sussex win by 5 runs
Sunday 24 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Somerset v Yorkshire The County Ground, Taunton Match Drawn
Friday 29 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Essex Eagles v Somerset The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford Somerset win by 3 wickets
Sunday 31 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Somerset v Kent Spitfires The County Ground, Taunton Kent win by 3 runs
Friday 05 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Somerset v Hampshire The County Ground, Taunton Somerset win by 8 wickets
Sunday 07 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Durham v Somerset Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Durham win by 120 runs
Friday 12 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Somerset v Surrey The County Ground, Taunton Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Saturday 13 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Glamorgan v Somerset SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Glamorgan win by 2 runs (D/L Method)
Sunday 14 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Somerset v Nottinghamshire The County Ground, Taunton Somerset win by 2 wickets
Friday 19 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Gloucestershire v Somerset The County Ground, Bristol Somerset win by 5 wickets
Sunday 21 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Somerset Ageas Bowl, Southampton Somerset win by 9 wickets
Friday 26 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Middlesex v Somerset Uxbridge Cricket Ground, Uxbridge Somerset win by 9 wickets
Sunday 28 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Somerset v Glamorgan The County Ground, Taunton Glamorgan win by 3 runs
Friday 03 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Somerset v Gloucestershire The County Ground, Taunton
Sunday 05 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Somerset v Sussex The County Ground, Taunton
Friday 10 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Kent Spitfires v Somerset The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Saturday 11 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
12:00 11:00 Middlesex v Somerset Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood
Friday 17 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Somerset The Kia Oval, London
Saturday 18 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
12:00 11:00 Warwickshire v Somerset Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thursday 23 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Hampshire v Somerset Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Friday 24 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Somerset v Middlesex The County Ground, Taunton
Sunday 26 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Somerset v Derbyshire Falcons The County Ground, Taunton
Wednesday 29 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Somerset v Durham The County Ground, Taunton
Friday 31 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Somerset v Worcestershire The County Ground, Taunton
Sunday 02 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Gloucestershire v Somerset The County Ground, Bristol
Monday 03 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Somerset The County Ground, Northampton
Wednesday 05 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Yorkshire Vikings v Somerset North Marine Road, Scarborough
Monday 17 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Somerset v Surrey The County Ground, Taunton
Tuesday 18 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Leicestershire Foxes v Somerset Grace Road, Leicester
Friday 21 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Somerset v Worcestershire The County Ground, Taunton
Tuesday 01 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
10:30 09:30 Yorkshire v Somerset Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds
Wednesday 09 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
10:30 09:30 Somerset v Hampshire The County Ground, Taunton
Monday 14 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
10:30 09:30 Sussex v Somerset The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Tuesday 22 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
10:30 09:30 Somerset v Warwickshire The County Ground, Taunton