RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Worcestershire in 2015

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Thursday 02 April 2015
MCC University Matches 2015
TBCTBC Oxford MCCU v Worcestershire The Parks, Oxford
Sunday 12 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Worcestershire v Yorkshire New Road, Worcester
Sunday 19 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Sussex v Worcestershire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Sunday 03 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Worcestershire v Somerset New Road, Worcester
Saturday 09 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Warwickshire v Worcestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thursday 14 May 2015
New Zealand Tour Matches in England 2015
11:00 10:00 Worcestershire v New Zealand New Road, Worcester
Friday 22 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Birmingham Bears v Worcestershire Rapids Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sunday 24 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Worcestershire v Durham New Road, Worcester
Friday 29 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Worcestershire Rapids v Leicestershire Foxes New Road, Worcester
Sunday 31 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Hampshire v Worcestershire Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Friday 05 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Worcestershire Rapids The County Ground, Northampton
Sunday 07 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Worcestershire Rapids v Notts Outlaws New Road, Worcester
Friday 12 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Durham Jets v Worcestershire Rapids Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Sunday 14 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Worcestershire v Warwickshire New Road, Worcester
Thursday 18 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Lancashire Lightning v Worcestershire Rapids Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Friday 19 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Worcestershire Rapids v Derbyshire New Road, Worcester
Sunday 21 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Middlesex v Worcestershire Uxbridge Cricket Ground, Uxbridge
Friday 26 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Worcestershire Rapids v Northamptonshire Steelbacks New Road, Worcester
Monday 29 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Friday 03 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Notts Outlaws v Worcestershire Rapids Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sunday 05 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Worcestershire Rapids v Durham Jets New Road, Worcester
Monday 06 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Worcestershire v Hampshire New Road, Worcester
Friday 10 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Worcestershire Rapids v Birmingham Bears New Road, Worcester
Tuesday 14 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Yorkshire Vikings v Worcestershire Rapids Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds
Friday 17 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Derbyshire v Worcestershire Rapids The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Sunday 19 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Yorkshire v Worcestershire North Marine Road, Scarborough
Friday 24 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Worcestershire Rapids v Lancashire Lightning New Road, Worcester
Monday 27 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Durham v Worcestershire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Thursday 30 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Worcestershire v Yorkshire Vikings New Road, Worcester
Friday 31 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Somerset v Worcestershire The County Ground, Taunton
Sunday 02 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Worcestershire v Northamptonshire Steelbacks New Road, Worcester
Tuesday 04 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Surrey v Worcestershire The Kia Oval, London
Wednesday 05 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Worcestershire v Gloucestershire New Road, Worcester
Friday 07 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire New Road, Worcester
Monday 17 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Worcestershire v Leicestershire Foxes New Road, Worcester
Tuesday 18 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Derbyshire v Worcestershire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Friday 21 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Somerset v Worcestershire The County Ground, Taunton
Tuesday 01 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Worcestershire v Sussex New Road, Worcester
Monday 14 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Durham v Worcestershire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Tuesday 22 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Worcestershire v Middlesex New Road, Worcester