RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Worcestershire in 2015

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Thursday 02 April 2015
MCC University Matches 2015
11:00 10:00 Oxford MCCU v Worcestershire The Parks, Oxford Worcestershire win by an innings and 120 runs
Sunday 12 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Worcestershire v Yorkshire New Road, Worcester Yorkshire win by 10 wickets
Sunday 19 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Worcestershire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Sussex win by 61 runs
Sunday 03 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Worcestershire v Somerset New Road, Worcester Worcestershire win by an innings and 62 runs
Saturday 09 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Worcestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 181 runs
Thursday 14 May 2015
New Zealand Tour Matches in England 2015
11:00 10:00 Worcestershire v New Zealand New Road, Worcester New Zealand win by 15 runs
Friday 22 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Birmingham Bears v Worcestershire Rapids Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 18 runs
Sunday 24 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Worcestershire v Durham New Road, Worcester Durham win by 6 wickets
Friday 29 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Worcestershire Rapids v Leicestershire Foxes New Road, Worcester Worcestershire win by 6 wickets
Sunday 31 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Worcestershire Ageas Bowl, Southampton Match Drawn
Friday 05 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Worcestershire Rapids The County Ground, Northampton Worcestershire win by 14 runs
Sunday 07 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Worcestershire Rapids v Notts Outlaws New Road, Worcester Nottinghamshire win by 11 runs
Friday 12 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Durham Jets v Worcestershire Rapids Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Worcestershire win by 3 runs
Sunday 14 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Worcestershire v Warwickshire New Road, Worcester Warwickshire win by an innings and 17 runs
Thursday 18 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Lancashire Lightning v Worcestershire Rapids Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester Worcestershire win by 2 wickets
Friday 19 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Worcestershire Rapids v Derbyshire Falcons New Road, Worcester Worcestershire win by 8 wickets
Sunday 21 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Middlesex v Worcestershire Uxbridge Cricket Ground, Uxbridge Match Drawn
Friday 26 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Worcestershire Rapids v Northamptonshire Steelbacks New Road, Worcester Northamptonshire win by 2 runs
Monday 29 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham Nottinghamshire win by 113 runs
Friday 03 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Notts Outlaws v Worcestershire Rapids Trent Bridge, Nottingham Worcestershire win by 20 runs
Sunday 05 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Worcestershire Rapids v Durham Jets New Road, Worcester Worcestershire win by 5 wickets
Monday 06 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Worcestershire v Hampshire New Road, Worcester Worcestershire win by an innings and 33 runs
Friday 10 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Worcestershire Rapids v Birmingham Bears New Road, Worcester Warwickshire win by 5 wickets
Tuesday 14 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Yorkshire Vikings v Worcestershire Rapids Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds Worcestershire win by 74 runs
Friday 17 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Derbyshire Falcons v Worcestershire Rapids The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Worcestershire win by 4 wickets
Sunday 19 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Yorkshire v Worcestershire North Marine Road, Scarborough Yorkshire win by 7 wickets
Friday 24 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Worcestershire Rapids v Lancashire Lightning New Road, Worcester Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Monday 27 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Durham v Worcestershire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Thursday 30 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Worcestershire v Yorkshire Vikings New Road, Worcester Yorkshire win by 133 runs
Friday 31 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Somerset v Worcestershire The County Ground, Taunton Somerset win by 56 runs
Sunday 02 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Worcestershire v Northamptonshire Steelbacks New Road, Worcester Northamptonshire win by 21 runs
Tuesday 04 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Surrey v Worcestershire The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 36 runs
Wednesday 05 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Worcestershire v Gloucestershire New Road, Worcester Gloucestershire win by 4 wickets (D/L Method)
Friday 07 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire New Road, Worcester Nottinghamshire win by 5 wickets
Friday 14 August 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Worcestershire Rapids v Hampshire New Road, Worcester Hampshire win by 17 runs (D/L Method)
Monday 17 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Worcestershire v Leicestershire Foxes New Road, Worcester Worcestershire win by 8 wickets
Tuesday 18 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Derbyshire Falcons v Worcestershire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby Derbyshire win by 49 runs (D/L method)
Friday 21 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Somerset v Worcestershire The County Ground, Taunton Match Drawn
Tuesday 01 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
10:30 09:30 Worcestershire v Sussex New Road, Worcester
Monday 14 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
10:30 09:30 Durham v Worcestershire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Tuesday 22 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
10:30 09:30 Worcestershire v Middlesex New Road, Worcester