RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results at Emirates Durham ICG in 2014

You can use the alphabetical index to look for fixtures and results listed against individual venues.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Monday 07 April 2014
MCC University Matches 2014
11:00 10:00 Durham v Durham MCCU Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Match Drawn
Sunday 20 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Durham v Somerset Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Match Drawn
Sunday 04 May 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Durham v Yorkshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Match Drawn
Friday 16 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:30 16:30 Durham Jets v Worcestershire Rapids Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Durham win by 29 runs
Sunday 25 May 2014
England v Sri Lanka - Royal London One-Day Series 2014
10:30 09:30 England v Sri Lanka Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Sri Lanka win by 157 runs
Thursday 29 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:30 16:30 Durham Jets v Lancashire Lightning Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Lancashire win by 1 run
Sunday 01 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Durham v Middlesex Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Match Drawn
Sunday 15 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Durham v Lancashire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Durham win by 27 runs
Friday 20 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:30 16:30 Durham Jets v Leicestershire Foxes Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Leicestershire win by 4 wickets
Sunday 22 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Durham v Sussex Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Durham win by 309 runs
Sunday 29 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
14:30 13:30 Durham Jets v Derbyshire Falcons Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Durham win by 8 wickets
Friday 04 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:30 16:30 Durham Jets v Nottinghamshire Outlaws Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Friday 11 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:30 16:30 Durham Jets v Yorkshire Vikings Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Yorkshire win by 49 runs
Sunday 13 July 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Durham v Warwickshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Sunday 20 July 2014
Tour Matches in England 2014
10:30 09:30 Durham v Sri Lanka A Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Friday 25 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:30 16:30 Durham Jets v Northants Steelbacks Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Sunday 10 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Durham v Middlesex Panthers Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Tuesday 12 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Durham v Nottinghamshire Outlaws Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Thursday 14 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
10:30 09:30 Durham v Surrey Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Sunday 31 August 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Durham v Nottinghamshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Monday 15 September 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
10:30 09:30 Durham v Northamptonshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street