RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results at Edgbaston in 2014

You can use the alphabetical index to look for fixtures and results listed against individual venues.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Sunday 13 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Sussex Edgbaston, Birmingham Sussex win by 7 wickets
Sunday 04 May 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Middlesex Edgbaston, Birmingham
Friday 23 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Warwickshire v Yorkshire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sunday 25 May 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Somerset Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tuesday 03 June 2014
England v Sri Lanka - Royal London One-Day Series 2014
14:00 13:00 England v Sri Lanka Edgbaston, Birmingham
Friday 06 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Warwickshire v Durham Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sunday 08 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thursday 19 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:00 16:00 Warwickshire v Northamptonshire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sunday 22 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Yorkshire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sunday 29 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Friday 04 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tuesday 08 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Friday 11 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Warwickshire v Worcestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Friday 25 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
17:30 16:30 Warwickshire v Leicestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tuesday 29 July 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Warwickshire v Sussex Edgbaston, Birmingham
Saturday 02 August 2014
Tour Matches in England 2014
10:30 09:30 Yorkshire v New Zealand A Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tuesday 05 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Warwickshire v Somerset Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tuesday 12 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Warwickshire v Surrey Edgbaston, Birmingham
Friday 15 August 2014
England U19 v South Africa U19 ODI Series 2014
10:30 09:30 England Under 19s v South Africa Under 19s Edgbaston, Birmingham
Saturday 23 August 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
11:00 10:00 SF 1 v SF 2 Edgbaston, Birmingham
14:30 13:30 SF 3 v SF 4 Edgbaston, Birmingham
18:45 17:45 Finalist 1 v Finalist 2 Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tuesday 02 September 2014
England v India - Royal London One-Day Series 2014
10:30 09:30 England v India Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sunday 07 September 2014
England v India - NatWest International T20 2014
15:00 14:00 England v India Edgbaston, Birmingham
England Women v South Africa Women NatWest Women's International T20 Series 2014
10:30 09:30 England Women v South Africa Women Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tuesday 09 September 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
10:30 09:30 Warwickshire v Northamptonshire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tuesday 23 September 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
10:30 09:30 Warwickshire v Durham Edgbaston, Birmingham