RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results at The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground in 2014

You can use the alphabetical index to look for fixtures and results listed against individual venues.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Tuesday 01 April 2014
MCC University Matches 2014
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Loughborough MCCU The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Match Drawn
Sunday 06 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Middlesex The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Sussex win by an innings and 127 runs
Sunday 27 April 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Somerset The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Somerset win by an innings and 11 runs
Sunday 11 May 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Durham The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Match Drawn
Friday 16 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Surrey The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Sussex win by 2 wickets
Sunday 18 May 2014
Tour Matches in England 2014
14:30 13:30 Sussex v Sri Lanka The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Sri Lanka win by 10 wickets
Friday 23 May 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Hampshire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Hampshire win by 18 runs
Sunday 01 June 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Nottinghamshire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Match Drawn
Friday 06 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Gloucestershire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Gloucestershire win by 4 runs
Friday 27 June 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Middlesex Panthers The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Sussex win by 6 wickets
Sunday 06 July 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Northamptonshire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Sussex win by an innings and 85 runs
Friday 11 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Kent Spitfires The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Tuesday 15 July 2014
NatWest T20 Blast 2014
18:30 17:30 Sussex Sharks v Glamorgan The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Tuesday 05 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Sussex Sharks v Durham The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Friday 08 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Sussex Sharks v Middlesex Panthers The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Wednesday 20 August 2014
Royal London One-Day Cup 2014
14:00 13:00 Sussex Sharks v Glamorgan The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Tuesday 09 September 2014
LV= County Championship Division One 2014
10:30 09:30 Sussex v Lancashire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove