RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results - Asia Cup 2014 in 2014

Access fixtures and results across England team series, and all the county and international competitions

Choose Year:
Time Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Tuesday 25 February 2014
Asia Cup 2014
14:00 (08:00 GMT) Pakistan v Sri Lanka Narayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah Sri Lanka win by 12 runs
Wednesday 26 February 2014
Asia Cup 2014
14:00 (08:00 GMT) Bangladesh v India Narayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah India win by 6 wickets
Thursday 27 February 2014
Asia Cup 2014
14:00 (08:00 GMT) Afghanistan v Pakistan Narayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah Pakistan win by 72 runs
Friday 28 February 2014
Asia Cup 2014
14:00 (08:00 GMT) India v Sri Lanka Narayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah Sri Lanka win by 2 wickets
Saturday 01 March 2014
Asia Cup 2014
14:00 (08:00 GMT) Bangladesh v Afghanistan Narayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah Afghanistan win by 32 runs
Sunday 02 March 2014
Asia Cup 2014
14:00 (08:00 GMT) India v Pakistan Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Pakistan win by 1 wicket
Monday 03 March 2014
Asia Cup 2014
14:00 (08:00 GMT) Afghanistan v Sri Lanka Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Sri Lanka win by 129 runs
Tuesday 04 March 2014
Asia Cup 2014
14:00 (08:00 GMT) Bangladesh v Pakistan Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Pakistan win by 3 wickets
Wednesday 05 March 2014
Asia Cup 2014
14:00 (08:00 GMT) Afghanistan v India Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur India win by 8 wickets
Thursday 06 March 2014
Asia Cup 2014
14:00 (08:00 GMT) Bangladesh v Sri Lanka Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Sri Lanka win by 3 wickets
Saturday 08 March 2014
Asia Cup 2014
14:00 (08:00 GMT) Sri Lanka v Pakistan Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Sri Lanka win by 5 wickets