RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Scotland in 2016

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Time Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Tuesday 26 January 2016
Hong Kong v Scotland ODI Series 2016
09:00 (01:00 GMT) Hong Kong v Scotland Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok Hong Kong win by 109 runs
Thursday 28 January 2016
Hong Kong v Scotland ODI Series 2016
09:00 (01:00 GMT) Hong Kong v Scotland Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Saturday 30 January 2016
Hong Kong v Scotland Twenty20 Series 2016
13:00 (05:00 GMT) Hong Kong v Scotland Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok Hong Kong win by 9 wickets
Sunday 31 January 2016
Hong Kong v Scotland Twenty20 Series 2016
13:00 (05:00 GMT) Hong Kong v Scotland Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok Scotland win by 37 runs
Thursday 04 February 2016
United Arab Emirates v Scotland Twenty20 2016
13:30 (09:30 GMT) United Arab Emirates v Scotland ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai United Arab Emirates win by 9 runs
Friday 05 February 2016
Netherlands v Scotland Twenty20 in UAE 2016
13:30 (09:30 GMT) Netherlands v Scotland ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai Scotland win by 37 runs
Friday 04 March 2016
ICC World Twenty20 2016 Warm Ups
19:30 (14:00 GMT) Scotland v Oman Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh Oman win by 14 runs
Sunday 06 March 2016
ICC World Twenty20 2016 Warm Ups
15:00 (09:30 GMT) Scotland v Netherlands Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh No Result
Tuesday 08 March 2016
ICC World Twenty20 2016
19:30 (14:00 GMT) Scotland v Afghanistan Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur Afghanistan win by 14 runs
Thursday 10 March 2016
ICC World Twenty20 2016
15:00 (09:30 GMT) Scotland v Zimbabwe Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur Zimbabwe win by 11 runs
Saturday 12 March 2016
ICC World Twenty20 2016
19:30 (14:00 GMT) Scotland v Hong Kong Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur Scotland win by 8 wickets (D/L Method)
Monday 04 July 2016
Scotland v Afghanistan ODI Series 2016
10:45 Scotland v Afghanistan Citylets Grange, Edinburgh No Result
Wednesday 06 July 2016
Scotland v Afghanistan ODI Series 2016
10:45 Scotland v Afghanistan Citylets Grange, Edinburgh Afghanistan win by 78 runs (D/L Method)
Sunday 14 August 2016
Scotland v UAE ODI Series 2016
10:45 Scotland v United Arab Emirates Citylets Grange, Edinburgh Scotland win by 98 runs
Tuesday 16 August 2016
Scotland v UAE ODI Series 2016
10:45 Scotland v United Arab Emirates Citylets Grange, Edinburgh Scotland win by 7 wickets
Thursday 08 September 2016
Scotland v Hong Kong ODI Series 2016
10:45 Scotland v Hong Kong Citylets Grange, Edinburgh
Saturday 10 September 2016
Scotland v Hong Kong ODI Series 2016
10:45 Scotland v Hong Kong Citylets Grange, Edinburgh