RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Scotland in 2015

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Thursday 08 January 2015
Tri-Series in UAE 2015
09:30 05:30 Scotland v Afghanistan ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai Afghanistan win by 8 wickets
Monday 12 January 2015
Tri-Series in UAE 2015
14:00 10:00 Ireland v Scotland Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Ireland win by 3 wickets
Wednesday 14 January 2015
Tri-Series in UAE 2015
14:00 10:00 Afghanistan v Scotland Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Scotland win by 150 runs
Monday 19 January 2015
Tri-Series in UAE 2015
09:30 05:30 Scotland v Ireland ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Tuesday 10 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Warm-up matches
14:30 03:30 Ireland v Scotland Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney Scotland win by 179 runs
Thursday 12 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Warm-up matches
09:30 22:30 Previous Day West Indies v Scotland Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney West Indies win by 3 runs
Tuesday 17 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
11:00 22:00 Previous Day New Zealand v Scotland University Oval, Dunedin New Zealand win by 3 wickets
Monday 23 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
11:00 22:00 Previous Day England v Scotland Hagley Oval, Christchurch England win by 119 runs
Thursday 26 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
11:00 22:00 Previous Day Afghanistan v Scotland University Oval, Dunedin Afghanistan win by 1 wicket
Thursday 05 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
11:00 22:00 Previous Day Bangladesh v Scotland Saxton Oval, Nelson Bangladesh win by 6 wickets
Wednesday 11 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
14:30 03:30 Sri Lanka v Scotland Bellerive Oval, Hobart Sri Lanka win by 148 runs
Saturday 14 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
14:30 03:30 Australia v Scotland Bellerive Oval, Hobart Australia win by 7 wickets
Thursday 18 June 2015
Ireland v Scotland Twenty20 Series 2015
17:30 16:30 Ireland v Scotland Bready, Derry
Friday 19 June 2015
Ireland v Scotland Twenty20 Series 2015
17:30 16:30 Ireland v Scotland Bready, Derry
Sunday 21 June 2015
Ireland v Scotland Twenty20 Series 2015
14:00 13:00 Ireland v Scotland Bready, Derry
Monday 06 July 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Warm-up matches
10:00 09:00 Scotland v Namibia Citylets Grange, Edinburgh
Tuesday 07 July 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Warm-up matches
10:00 09:00 Scotland v Jersey Goldenacre, Edinburgh
Thursday 09 July 2015
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2015
10:00 09:00 Scotland v United Arab Emirates Citylets Grange, Edinburgh
Saturday 11 July 2015
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2015
10:00 09:00 Scotland v Netherlands Citylets Grange, Edinburgh
Sunday 12 July 2015
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2015
14:15 13:15 Scotland v Afghanistan Citylets Grange, Edinburgh