RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for England in 2016

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Time Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Saturday 02 January 2016
South Africa v England Test Series 2015/2016
10:30 (08:30 GMT) South Africa v England Newlands, Cape Town Match Drawn
Thursday 14 January 2016
South Africa v England Test Series 2015/2016
10:00 (08:00 GMT) South Africa v England New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg England win by 7 wickets
Friday 22 January 2016
South Africa v England Test Series 2015/2016
10:00 (08:00 GMT) South Africa v England Supersport Park, Centurion (Verwoerdburg) South Africa win by 280 runs
Saturday 30 January 2016
England in South Africa Tour Matches 2015/2016
13:30 (11:30 GMT) South Africa A v England De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley England win by 163 runs
Wednesday 03 February 2016
South Africa v England ODI Series 2016
13:30 (11:30 GMT) South Africa v England Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein England win by 39 runs (D/L Method)
Saturday 06 February 2016
South Africa v England ODI Series 2016
10:00 (08:00 GMT) South Africa v England St George's Park, Port Elizabeth England win by 5 wickets
Tuesday 09 February 2016
South Africa v England ODI Series 2016
13:30 (11:30 GMT) South Africa v England Supersport Park, Centurion (Verwoerdburg) South Africa win by 7 wickets
Friday 12 February 2016
South Africa v England ODI Series 2016
13:30 (11:30 GMT) South Africa v England New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg South Africa win by 1 wicket
Sunday 14 February 2016
South Africa v England ODI Series 2016
10:00 (08:00 GMT) South Africa v England Newlands, Cape Town South Africa win by 5 wickets
Wednesday 17 February 2016
England in South Africa Tour Matches 2015/2016
18:00 (16:00 GMT) South Africa A v England Boland Bank Park, Paarl England win by 44 runs
Friday 19 February 2016
South Africa v England Twenty20 Series 2016
18:00 (16:00 GMT) South Africa v England Newlands, Cape Town South Africa win by 3 wickets
Sunday 21 February 2016
South Africa v England Twenty20 Series 2016
14:30 (12:30 GMT) South Africa v England New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg South Africa win by 9 wickets
Saturday 12 March 2016
ICC World Twenty20 2016 Warm Ups
15:00 (09:30 GMT) New Zealand v England Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai (Bombay) England win by 6 wickets
Monday 14 March 2016
ICC World Twenty20 2016 Warm Ups
15:00 (09:30 GMT) England v Mumbai XI Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai (Bombay) England win by 14 runs
Wednesday 16 March 2016
ICC World Twenty20 2016
19:30 (14:00 GMT) West Indies v England Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai (Bombay) West Indies win by 6 wickets
Friday 18 March 2016
ICC World Twenty20 2016
19:30 (14:00 GMT) South Africa v England Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai (Bombay) England win by 2 wickets
Wednesday 23 March 2016
ICC World Twenty20 2016
15:00 (09:30 GMT) England v Afghanistan Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi England win by 15 runs
Saturday 26 March 2016
ICC World Twenty20 2016
19:30 (14:00 GMT) Sri Lanka v England Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi England win by 10 runs
Wednesday 30 March 2016
ICC World Twenty20 2016
19:00 (14:30 BST) England v New Zealand Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi England win by 7 wickets
Sunday 03 April 2016
ICC World Twenty20 2016
19:00 (14:30 BST) England v West Indies Eden Gardens, Calcutta West Indies win by 4 wickets
Thursday 19 May 2016
England v Sri Lanka Investec Test Series 2016
11:00 England v Sri Lanka Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds England win by an innings and 88 runs
Friday 27 May 2016
England v Sri Lanka Investec Test Series 2016
11:00 England v Sri Lanka Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street England win by 9 wickets
Thursday 09 June 2016
England v Sri Lanka Investec Test Series 2016
11:00 England v Sri Lanka Lord's, London Match Drawn
Tuesday 21 June 2016
England v Sri Lanka Royal London ODI Series 2016
14:00 England v Sri Lanka Trent Bridge, Nottingham Match Tied
Friday 24 June 2016
England v Sri Lanka Royal London ODI Series 2016
14:00 England v Sri Lanka Edgbaston, Birmingham England win by 10 wickets
Sunday 26 June 2016
England v Sri Lanka Royal London ODI Series 2016
10:30 England v Sri Lanka The Brightside Ground, Bristol No Result
Wednesday 29 June 2016
England v Sri Lanka Royal London ODI Series 2016
13:00 England v Sri Lanka The Kia Oval, London England win by 6 wickets (D/L Method)
Saturday 02 July 2016
England v Sri Lanka Royal London ODI Series 2016
10:30 England v Sri Lanka SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff England win by 122 runs
Tuesday 05 July 2016
England v Sri Lanka NatWest T20 Series 2016
18:30 England v Sri Lanka Ageas Bowl, Southampton England win by 8 wickets
Thursday 14 July 2016
England v Pakistan Investec Test Series 2016
11:00 England v Pakistan Lord's, London Pakistan win by 75 runs
Friday 22 July 2016
England v Pakistan Investec Test Series 2016
11:00 England v Pakistan Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester England win by 330 runs
Wednesday 03 August 2016
England v Pakistan Investec Test Series 2016
11:00 England v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thursday 11 August 2016
England v Pakistan Investec Test Series 2016
11:00 England v Pakistan The Kia Oval, London
Wednesday 24 August 2016
England v Pakistan Royal London ODI Series 2016
14:00 England v Pakistan Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Saturday 27 August 2016
England v Pakistan Royal London ODI Series 2016
10:30 England v Pakistan Lord's, London
Tuesday 30 August 2016
England v Pakistan Royal London ODI Series 2016
14:00 England v Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thursday 01 September 2016
England v Pakistan Royal London ODI Series 2016
14:00 England v Pakistan Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds
Sunday 04 September 2016
England v Pakistan Royal London ODI Series 2016
10:30 England v Pakistan SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Wednesday 07 September 2016
England v Pakistan NatWest T20 Series 2016
18:30 England v Pakistan Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Monday 03 October 2016
England in Bangladesh Tour Matches 2016
TBC TBC v England Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Outer Stadium, Fatullah
Friday 07 October 2016
Bangladesh v England ODI Series 2016
13:00 (08:00 BST) Bangladesh v England Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sunday 09 October 2016
Bangladesh v England ODI Series 2016
13:00 (08:00 BST) Bangladesh v England Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wednesday 12 October 2016
Bangladesh v England ODI Series 2016
13:00 (08:00 BST) Bangladesh v England Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Friday 14 October 2016
England in Bangladesh Tour Matches 2016
09:30 (04:30 BST) TBC v England MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
Sunday 16 October 2016
England in Bangladesh Tour Matches 2016
09:30 (04:30 BST) TBC v England MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
Thursday 20 October 2016
Bangladesh v England Test Series 2016
09:30 (04:30 BST) Bangladesh v England Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Friday 28 October 2016
Bangladesh v England Test Series 2016
09:30 (04:30 BST) Bangladesh v England Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wednesday 09 November 2016
India v England Test Series 2016
09:30 (04:00 GMT) India v England Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Thursday 17 November 2016
India v England Test Series 2016
09:30 (04:00 GMT) India v England ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Saturday 26 November 2016
India v England Test Series 2016
09:30 (04:00 GMT) India v England Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Thursday 08 December 2016
India v England Test Series 2016
09:30 (04:00 GMT) India v England Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai (Bombay)
Friday 16 December 2016
India v England Test Series 2016
09:30 (04:00 GMT) India v England M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai (Madras)