RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for England in 2014

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Friday 03 January 2014
Australia v England Test Series 2013/14
10:30 23:30 Previous Day Australia v England Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Australia win by 281 runs
Sunday 12 January 2014
Australia v England ODI Series 2014
14:20 03:20 Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne Australia win by 6 wickets
Tuesday 14 January 2014
England in Australia Tour Matches 2013/2014
14:20 03:20 Prime Minister's XI v England Manuka Oval, Canberra England win by 172 runs
Friday 17 January 2014
Australia v England ODI Series 2014
13:20 03:20 Australia v England Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane Australia win by 1 wicket
Sunday 19 January 2014
Australia v England ODI Series 2014
14:20 03:20 Australia v England Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Australia win by 7 wickets
Friday 24 January 2014
Australia v England ODI Series 2014
11:20 03:20 Australia v England W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth England win by 57 runs
Sunday 26 January 2014
Australia v England ODI Series 2014
13:50 03:20 Australia v England Adelaide Oval, Adelaide Australia win by 5 runs
Wednesday 29 January 2014
Australia v England Twenty20 Series 2014
19:35 08:35 Australia v England Bellerive Oval, Hobart Australia win by 13 runs
Friday 31 January 2014
Australia v England Twenty20 Series 2014
19:35 08:35 Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne Australia win by 8 wickets
Sunday 02 February 2014
Australia v England Twenty20 Series 2014
19:35 08:35 Australia v England Stadium Australia, Sydney Australia win by 84 runs
Tuesday 25 February 2014
England in West Indies Tour Match 2014
09:30 13:30 University of West Indies Vice Chancellor's XI v England Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua England win by 29 runs
Friday 28 February 2014
West Indies v England ODI Series 2014
09:30 13:30 West Indies v England Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua West Indies win by 15 runs
Sunday 02 March 2014
West Indies v England ODI Series 2014
09:30 13:30 West Indies v England Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua England win by 3 wickets
Wednesday 05 March 2014
West Indies v England ODI Series 2014
09:30 13:30 West Indies v England Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua England win by 25 runs
Sunday 09 March 2014
West Indies v England Twenty20 Series 2014
14:00 18:00 West Indies v England Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados West Indies win by 27 runs
Tuesday 11 March 2014
West Indies v England Twenty20 Series 2014
14:00 18:00 West Indies v England Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados West Indies win by 5 wickets
Thursday 13 March 2014
West Indies v England Twenty20 Series 2014
14:00 18:00 West Indies v England Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados England win by 5 runs
Tuesday 18 March 2014
ICC World Twenty20 2014 Warm Ups
15:30 09:30 West Indies v England Narayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah
Wednesday 19 March 2014
ICC World Twenty20 2014 Warm Ups
19:30 13:30 England v India Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur India win by 20 runs
Saturday 22 March 2014
ICC World Twenty20 2014
19:30 13:30 England v New Zealand Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong New Zealand win by 9 runs (D/L Method)
Thursday 27 March 2014
ICC World Twenty20 2014
19:30 13:30 England v Sri Lanka Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong England win by 6 wickets
Saturday 29 March 2014
ICC World Twenty20 2014
19:30 13:30 England v South Africa Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong South Africa win by 3 runs
Monday 31 March 2014
ICC World Twenty20 2014
15:30 09:30 England v Netherlands Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong Netherlands win by 45 runs
Friday 09 May 2014
Scotland v England - Royal London One-Day International 2014
10:30 09:30 Scotland v England Mannofield Park, Aberdeen England win by 39 runs (D/L Method)
Tuesday 20 May 2014
England v Sri Lanka - NatWest International T20 2014
18:00 17:00 England v Sri Lanka The Kia Oval, London Sri Lanka win by 9 runs
Thursday 22 May 2014
England v Sri Lanka - Royal London One-Day Series 2014
13:00 12:00 England v Sri Lanka The Kia Oval, London England win by 81 runs (D/L Method)
Sunday 25 May 2014
England v Sri Lanka - Royal London One-Day Series 2014
10:30 09:30 England v Sri Lanka Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Sri Lanka win by 157 runs
Wednesday 28 May 2014
England v Sri Lanka - Royal London One-Day Series 2014
14:00 13:00 England v Sri Lanka Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester England win by 10 wickets
Saturday 31 May 2014
England v Sri Lanka - Royal London One-Day Series 2014
10:30 09:30 England v Sri Lanka Lord's, London Sri Lanka win by 7 runs
Tuesday 03 June 2014
England v Sri Lanka - Royal London One-Day Series 2014
14:00 13:00 England v Sri Lanka Edgbaston, Birmingham Sri Lanka win by 6 wickets
Thursday 12 June 2014
England v Sri Lanka - Investec Test Series 2014
11:00 10:00 England v Sri Lanka Lord's, London Match Drawn
Friday 20 June 2014
England v Sri Lanka - Investec Test Series 2014
11:00 10:00 England v Sri Lanka Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds Sri Lanka win by 100 runs
Wednesday 09 July 2014
England v India - Investec Test Series 2014
11:00 10:00 England v India Trent Bridge, Nottingham Match Drawn
Thursday 17 July 2014
England v India - Investec Test Series 2014
11:00 10:00 England v India Lord's, London India win by 95 runs
Sunday 27 July 2014
England v India - Investec Test Series 2014
11:00 10:00 England v India Ageas Bowl, Southampton England win by 266 runs
Thursday 07 August 2014
England v India - Investec Test Series 2014
11:00 10:00 England v India Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester England win by an innings and 54 runs
Friday 15 August 2014
England v India - Investec Test Series 2014
11:00 10:00 England v India The Kia Oval, London England win by an innings and 244 runs
Monday 25 August 2014
England v India - Royal London One-Day Series 2014
10:30 09:30 England v India The County Ground, Bristol Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Wednesday 27 August 2014
England v India - Royal London One-Day Series 2014
10:30 09:30 England v India SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff India win by 133 runs (D/L Method)
Saturday 30 August 2014
England v India - Royal London One-Day Series 2014
10:30 09:30 England v India Trent Bridge, Nottingham India win by 6 wickets
Tuesday 02 September 2014
England v India - Royal London One-Day Series 2014
10:30 09:30 England v India Edgbaston, Birmingham India win by 9 wickets
Friday 05 September 2014
England v India - Royal London One-Day Series 2014
10:30 09:30 England v India Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds England win by 41 runs
Sunday 07 September 2014
England v India - NatWest International T20 2014
15:00 14:00 England v India Edgbaston, Birmingham England win by 3 runs
Friday 21 November 2014
England in Sri Lanka Tour Matches 2014
09:45 04:15 Sri Lanka A v England Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo England win by 55 runs (D/L Method)
Sunday 23 November 2014
England in Sri Lanka Tour Matches 2014
09:45 04:15 Sri Lanka A v England P Sara Oval, Colombo
Wednesday 26 November 2014
Sri Lanka v England ODI Series 2014
14:30 09:00 Sri Lanka v England R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Saturday 29 November 2014
Sri Lanka v England ODI Series 2014
10:00 04:30 Sri Lanka v England R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wednesday 03 December 2014
Sri Lanka v England ODI Series 2014
14:30 09:00 Sri Lanka v England Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Sunday 07 December 2014
Sri Lanka v England ODI Series 2014
10:00 04:30 Sri Lanka v England R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wednesday 10 December 2014
Sri Lanka v England ODI Series 2014
14:30 09:00 Sri Lanka v England Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Saturday 13 December 2014
Sri Lanka v England ODI Series 2014
10:00 04:30 Sri Lanka v England Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Tuesday 16 December 2014
Sri Lanka v England ODI Series 2014
14:30 09:00 Sri Lanka v England R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo