RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Sussex in 2015

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Thursday 02 April 2015
MCC University Matches 2015
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Leeds Bradford MCCU The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Match Drawn
Sunday 12 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Sussex Ageas Bowl, Southampton Sussex win by 92 runs
Sunday 19 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Worcestershire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Sussex win by 61 runs
Sunday 26 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Durham v Sussex Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Sunday 10 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Middlesex The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Friday 15 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Kent Spitfires v Sussex Sharks The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Sunday 17 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Sussex Sharks v Gloucestershire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Friday 22 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Somerset v Sussex Sharks The County Ground, Taunton
Sunday 24 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Warwickshire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Friday 29 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Middlesex The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Monday 01 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Nottinghamshire v Sussex Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sunday 07 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Hampshire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Friday 12 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Essex Eagles The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Sunday 14 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Sussex Sharks v Surrey Arundel Castle, Arundel
Monday 15 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Durham Arundel Castle, Arundel
Friday 19 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Hampshire v Sussex Sharks Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Sunday 21 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Glamorgan v Sussex Sharks SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff
Friday 26 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Gloucestershire v Sussex Sharks The County Ground, Bristol
Sunday 28 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Sussex Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thursday 02 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:15 17:15 Middlesex v Sussex Sharks Lord's, London
Friday 03 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Kent Spitfires The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Sunday 05 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Somerset v Sussex The County Ground, Taunton
Friday 10 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Glamorgan The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Friday 17 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Hampshire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Sunday 19 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Nottinghamshire Cricket Field Road, Horsham
Friday 24 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Surrey v Sussex Sharks The Kia Oval, London
Sunday 26 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Sussex Sharks v Lancashire Lightning Cricket Field Road, Horsham
Monday 27 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Hampshire v Sussex Sharks Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Thursday 30 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Sussex Sharks v Notts Outlaws The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Sunday 02 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Kent Spitfires v Sussex Sharks The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury
Monday 03 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Sussex Sharks v Middlesex The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Wednesday 05 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Glamorgan v Sussex Sharks St. Helen's, Swansea
Friday 07 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Middlesex v Sussex Lord's, London
Monday 17 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Warwickshire v Sussex Sharks Rugby School, Rugby
Wednesday 19 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Sussex Sharks v Essex Eagles The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Friday 21 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Yorkshire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Tuesday 01 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
10:30 09:30 Worcestershire v Sussex New Road, Worcester
Monday 14 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
10:30 09:30 Sussex v Somerset The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Tuesday 22 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
10:30 09:30 Yorkshire v Sussex Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds