RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Middlesex in 2016

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Time Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Monday 11 April 2016
English MCC University Matches 2016
11:00 Oxford MCCU v Middlesex The Parks, Oxford Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Sunday 17 April 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Middlesex v Warwickshire Lord's, London Match Drawn
Sunday 24 April 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Durham v Middlesex Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street Match Drawn
Sunday 01 May 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Hampshire v Middlesex Ageas Bowl, Southampton Match Drawn
Sunday 08 May 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Middlesex v Nottinghamshire Lord's, London Match Drawn
Sunday 15 May 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Surrey v Middlesex The Kia Oval, London Match Drawn
Sunday 22 May 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Middlesex v Somerset Lord's, London Match Drawn
Friday 27 May 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
17:30 Middlesex v Hampshire Uxbridge Cricket Ground, Uxbridge Middlesex win by 69 runs
Sunday 29 May 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Middlesex v Hampshire Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Middlesex win by an innings and 116 runs
Thursday 02 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
17:30 Middlesex v Gloucestershire Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Gloucestershire win by 4 wickets
Tuesday 07 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 Middlesex v Hampshire Radlett Cricket Club, Radlett Hampshire win by 5 wickets (D/L Method)
Wednesday 08 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
14:00 Gloucestershire v Middlesex The Brightside Ground, Bristol Middlesex win by 7 wickets (D/L Method)
Friday 10 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 Essex Eagles v Middlesex The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford Middlesex win by 17 runs
Sunday 12 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 Sussex v Middlesex The 1st Central County Ground, Hove Sussex win by 31 runs
Tuesday 14 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
14:00 Glamorgan v Middlesex SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Middlesex win by 28 runs
Thursday 16 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:15 Middlesex v Sussex Sharks Lord's, London Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Friday 17 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 Surrey v Middlesex The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 29 runs
Thursday 23 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:15 Middlesex v Somerset Lord's, London Middlesex win by 4 runs
Friday 24 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 Kent Spitfires v Middlesex The Spitfire Ground, St. Lawrence, Canterbury Middlesex win by 40 runs
Sunday 26 June 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Middlesex v Lancashire Lord's, London Match Drawn
Friday 01 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 Sussex Sharks v Middlesex The 1st Central County Ground, Hove Sussex win by 7 wickets
Sunday 03 July 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Yorkshire v Middlesex North Marine Road, Scarborough Middlesex win by an innings and 4 runs
Friday 08 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
17:30 Middlesex v Glamorgan Old Deer Park, Richmond Glamorgan win by 9 wickets
Sunday 10 July 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Somerset v Middlesex The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton Middlesex win by 2 wickets
Friday 15 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
17:30 Somerset v Middlesex The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton Middlesex win by 5 wickets
Thursday 21 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:15 Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London Middlesex win by 5 wickets
Friday 22 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 Hampshire v Middlesex Ageas Bowl, Southampton Middlesex win by 43 runs
Sunday 24 July 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 Middlesex v Kent Lord's, London Middlesex win by 6 wickets
Tuesday 26 July 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 Somerset v Middlesex The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton Somerset win by 4 wickets
Thursday 28 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:15 Middlesex v Essex Eagles Lord's, London Essex win by 5 wickets
Friday 29 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 Gloucestershire v Middlesex The Brightside Ground, Bristol
Sunday 31 July 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 Middlesex v Essex Lord's, London
Tuesday 02 August 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
13:30 Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London
Thursday 04 August 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London
Saturday 13 August 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Middlesex v Durham Lord's, London
Wednesday 31 August 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Warwickshire v Middlesex Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tuesday 06 September 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
10:30 Nottinghamshire v Middlesex Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Monday 12 September 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
10:30 Lancashire v Middlesex Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Tuesday 20 September 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
10:30 Middlesex v Yorkshire Lord's, London