RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Pakistan in 2015

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Saturday 31 January 2015
New Zealand v Pakistan ODI Series 2015
14:00 01:00 New Zealand v Pakistan Westpac Stadium, Wellington New Zealand win by 7 wickets
Tuesday 03 February 2015
New Zealand v Pakistan ODI Series 2015
14:00 01:00 New Zealand v Pakistan McLean Park, Napier New Zealand win by 119 runs
Monday 09 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Warm-up matches
14:30 03:30 Pakistan v Bangladesh Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney Pakistan win by 3 wickets
Wednesday 11 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Warm-up matches
14:30 03:30 England v Pakistan Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Pakistan win by 4 wickets
Sunday 15 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
14:00 03:30 India v Pakistan Adelaide Oval, Adelaide India win by 76 runs
Saturday 21 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
11:00 22:00 Previous Day Pakistan v West Indies Hagley Oval, Christchurch West Indies win by 150 runs
Sunday 01 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
13:30 03:30 Pakistan v Zimbabwe Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane Pakistan win by 20 runs
Wednesday 04 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
14:00 01:00 Pakistan v United Arab Emirates McLean Park, Napier Pakistan win by 129 runs
Saturday 07 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
14:00 01:00 South Africa v Pakistan Eden Park, Auckland Pakistan win by 29 runs (D/L Method)
Sunday 15 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
13:50 03:20 Pakistan v Ireland Adelaide Oval, Adelaide Pakistan win by 7 wickets
Friday 20 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
14:00 03:30 Australia v Pakistan Adelaide Oval, Adelaide Australia win by 6 wickets
Friday 17 April 2015
Bangladesh v Pakistan ODI Series 2015
14:30 08:30 Bangladesh v Pakistan Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Bangladesh win by 79 runs
Sunday 19 April 2015
Bangladesh v Pakistan ODI Series 2015
14:30 08:30 Bangladesh v Pakistan Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Bangladesh win by 7 wickets
Wednesday 22 April 2015
Bangladesh v Pakistan ODI Series 2015
14:30 08:30 Bangladesh v Pakistan Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Bangladesh win by 8 wickets
Friday 24 April 2015
Bangladesh v Pakistan Twenty20 2015
18:30 12:30 Bangladesh v Pakistan Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Bangladesh win by 7 wickets
Tuesday 28 April 2015
Bangladesh v Pakistan Test Series 2015
10:00 04:00 Bangladesh v Pakistan Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna Match Drawn
Wednesday 06 May 2015
Bangladesh v Pakistan Test Series 2015
10:00 04:00 Bangladesh v Pakistan Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Pakistan win by 328 runs
Friday 22 May 2015
Pakistan v Zimbabwe Twenty20 Series 2015
19:00 14:00 Pakistan v Zimbabwe Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore Pakistan win by 5 wickets
Sunday 24 May 2015
Pakistan v Zimbabwe Twenty20 Series 2015
19:00 14:00 Pakistan v Zimbabwe Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore Pakistan win by 2 wickets
Tuesday 26 May 2015
Pakistan v Zimbabwe ODI Series 2015
16:00 11:00 Pakistan v Zimbabwe Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore Pakistan win by 41 runs
Friday 29 May 2015
Pakistan v Zimbabwe ODI Series 2015
16:00 11:00 Pakistan v Zimbabwe Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Sunday 31 May 2015
Pakistan v Zimbabwe ODI Series 2015
16:00 11:00 Pakistan v Zimbabwe Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Wednesday 17 June 2015
Sri Lanka v Pakistan Test Series 2015
10:00 04:30 Sri Lanka v Pakistan Galle International Stadium, Galle
Thursday 25 June 2015
Sri Lanka v Pakistan Test Series 2015
10:00 04:30 Sri Lanka v Pakistan P Sara Oval, Colombo
Friday 03 July 2015
Sri Lanka v Pakistan Test Series 2015
10:00 04:30 Sri Lanka v Pakistan Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Saturday 11 July 2015
Sri Lanka v Pakistan ODI Series 2015
10:00 04:30 Sri Lanka v Pakistan Rangiri Dambulla International Stad., Dambulla
Wednesday 15 July 2015
Sri Lanka v Pakistan ODI Series 2015
14:30 09:00 Sri Lanka v Pakistan Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Sunday 19 July 2015
Sri Lanka v Pakistan ODI Series 2015
14:30 09:00 Sri Lanka v Pakistan R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wednesday 22 July 2015
Sri Lanka v Pakistan ODI Series 2015
14:30 09:00 Sri Lanka v Pakistan R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sunday 26 July 2015
Sri Lanka v Pakistan ODI Series 2015
14:30 09:00 Sri Lanka v Pakistan Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Thursday 30 July 2015
Sri Lanka v Pakistan Twenty20 Series 2015
19:00 13:30 Sri Lanka v Pakistan R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Saturday 01 August 2015
Sri Lanka v Pakistan Twenty20 Series 2015
19:00 13:30 Sri Lanka v Pakistan R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo