RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Surrey in 2016

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Time Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Thursday 31 March 2016
English MCC University Matches 2016
11:00 Surrey v Loughborough MCCU The Kia Oval, London Match Drawn
Sunday 10 April 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Nottinghamshire v Surrey Trent Bridge, Nottingham Nottinghamshire win by 3 wickets
Sunday 24 April 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Surrey v Somerset The Kia Oval, London Match Drawn
Sunday 01 May 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Surrey v Durham The Kia Oval, London Match Drawn
Sunday 08 May 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Yorkshire v Surrey Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds Yorkshire win by an innings and 20 runs
Sunday 15 May 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Surrey v Middlesex The Kia Oval, London Match Drawn
Friday 20 May 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:15 Essex Eagles v Surrey The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford Surrey win by 8 runs
Sunday 22 May 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Lancashire v Surrey Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester Lancashire win by an innings and 96 runs
Thursday 26 May 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 Surrey v Glamorgan The Kia Oval, London Glamorgan win by 8 wickets
Saturday 28 May 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Somerset v Surrey The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton Somerset win by 1 wicket
Friday 03 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 Sussex Sharks v Surrey The 1st Central County Ground, Hove Surrey win by 23 runs
Sunday 05 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 Kent v Surrey The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham Kent win by 1 wicket
Wednesday 08 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
14:00 Surrey v Somerset The Kia Oval, London Somerset win by 8 wickets (D/L Method)
Thursday 09 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 Surrey v Hampshire The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 80 runs
Friday 10 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
17:30 Somerset v Surrey The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton Somerset win by 6 wickets
Tuesday 14 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 Surrey v Sussex Woodbridge Road, Guildford Surrey win by 6 wickets (D/L Method)
Wednesday 15 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
14:00 Hampshire v Surrey Ageas Bowl, Southampton Hampshire win by 6 runs
Friday 17 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 Surrey v Middlesex The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 29 runs
Sunday 19 June 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Surrey v Nottinghamshire The Kia Oval, London Surrey win by 228 runs
Friday 24 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 Glamorgan v Surrey SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff Glamorgan win by 9 wickets
Saturday 25 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
14:00 Surrey v Essex Eagles The Kia Oval, London Essex win by 8 wickets
Saturday 02 July 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Surrey v Warwickshire Woodbridge Road, Guildford
Wednesday 06 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 Gloucestershire v Surrey The Brightside Ground, Bristol
Friday 08 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 Surrey v Somerset The Kia Oval, London
Monday 11 July 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Surrey v Yorkshire The Kia Oval, London
Friday 15 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
17:30 Kent Spitfires v Surrey Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells
Sunday 17 July 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Hampshire v Surrey Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Thursday 21 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:15 Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London
Friday 22 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 Surrey v Sussex Sharks The Kia Oval, London
Sunday 24 July 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 Essex v Surrey The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford
Wednesday 27 July 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
14:00 Surrey v Gloucestershire The Kia Oval, London
Friday 29 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 Surrey v Kent Spitfires The Kia Oval, London
Monday 01 August 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
14:00 Surrey v Glamorgan The Kia Oval, London
Tuesday 02 August 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
13:30 Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London
Thursday 04 August 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London
Saturday 13 August 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Warwickshire v Surrey Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tuesday 23 August 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Surrey v Lancashire The Kia Oval, London
Tuesday 06 September 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
10:30 Surrey v Hampshire The Kia Oval, London
Monday 12 September 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
10:30 Durham v Surrey Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street