RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Sri Lanka in 2016

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Time Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Saturday 02 January 2016
New Zealand v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2015/2016
11:00 (22:00 GMT Previous Day) New Zealand v Sri Lanka Saxton Oval, Nelson No Result
Tuesday 05 January 2016
New Zealand v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2015/2016
11:00 (22:00 GMT Previous Day) New Zealand v Sri Lanka Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui New Zealand win by 36 runs
Thursday 07 January 2016
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Twenty20 Series 2016
15:00 (02:00 GMT) New Zealand v Sri Lanka Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui New Zealand win by 3 runs
Sunday 10 January 2016
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Twenty20 Series 2016
15:00 (02:00 GMT) New Zealand v Sri Lanka Eden Park, Auckland New Zealand win by 9 wickets
Tuesday 09 February 2016
India v Sri Lanka Twenty20 Series 2016
19:30 (14:00 GMT) India v Sri Lanka Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune Sri Lanka win by 5 wickets
Friday 12 February 2016
India v Sri Lanka Twenty20 Series 2016
19:30 (14:00 GMT) India v Sri Lanka HEC International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi India win by 69 runs
Sunday 14 February 2016
India v Sri Lanka Twenty20 Series 2016
19:30 (14:00 GMT) India v Sri Lanka ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam India win by 9 wickets
Thursday 25 February 2016
Asia Cup 2016
19:30 (13:30 GMT) Sri Lanka v United Arab Emirates Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Sri Lanka win by 14 runs
Sunday 28 February 2016
Asia Cup 2016
19:30 (13:30 GMT) Bangladesh v Sri Lanka Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Bangladesh win by 23 runs
Tuesday 01 March 2016
Asia Cup 2016
19:30 (13:30 GMT) India v Sri Lanka Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur India win by 5 wickets
Friday 04 March 2016
Asia Cup 2016
19:30 (13:30 GMT) Pakistan v Sri Lanka Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Pakistan win by 6 wickets
Thursday 10 March 2016
ICC World Twenty20 2016 Warm Ups
19:30 (14:00 GMT) New Zealand v Sri Lanka Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai (Bombay) New Zealand win by 74 runs
Monday 14 March 2016
ICC World Twenty20 2016 Warm Ups
15:00 (09:30 GMT) Pakistan v Sri Lanka Eden Gardens, Calcutta Pakistan win by 15 runs
Thursday 17 March 2016
ICC World Twenty20 2016
19:30 (14:00 GMT) Sri Lanka v Afghanistan Eden Gardens, Calcutta Sri Lanka win by 6 wickets
Sunday 20 March 2016
ICC World Twenty20 2016
19:30 (14:00 GMT) Sri Lanka v West Indies M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore West Indies win by 7 wickets
Saturday 26 March 2016
ICC World Twenty20 2016
19:30 (14:00 GMT) Sri Lanka v England Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi England win by 10 runs
Monday 28 March 2016
ICC World Twenty20 2016
19:30 (15:00 BST) South Africa v Sri Lanka Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi South Africa win by 8 wickets
Sunday 08 May 2016
Sri Lanka in England Tour Matches 2016
11:00 Essex v Sri Lanka The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford Match Drawn
Friday 13 May 2016
Sri Lanka in England Tour Matches 2016
11:00 Leicestershire v Sri Lanka Fischer County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester Match Drawn
Thursday 19 May 2016
England v Sri Lanka Investec Test Series 2016
11:00 England v Sri Lanka Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds England win by an innings and 88 runs
Friday 27 May 2016
England v Sri Lanka Investec Test Series 2016
11:00 England v Sri Lanka Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street England win by 9 wickets
Thursday 09 June 2016
England v Sri Lanka Investec Test Series 2016
11:00 England v Sri Lanka Lord's, London Match Drawn
Thursday 16 June 2016
Ireland v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2016
10:45 Ireland v Sri Lanka The Village, Dublin Sri Lanka win by 76 runs (D/L Method)
Saturday 18 June 2016
Ireland v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2016
10:45 Ireland v Sri Lanka The Village, Dublin Sri Lanka win by 136 runs
Tuesday 21 June 2016
England v Sri Lanka Royal London ODI Series 2016
14:00 England v Sri Lanka Trent Bridge, Nottingham Match Tied
Friday 24 June 2016
England v Sri Lanka Royal London ODI Series 2016
14:00 England v Sri Lanka Edgbaston, Birmingham England win by 10 wickets
Sunday 26 June 2016
England v Sri Lanka Royal London ODI Series 2016
10:30 England v Sri Lanka The Brightside Ground, Bristol No Result
Wednesday 29 June 2016
England v Sri Lanka Royal London ODI Series 2016
13:00 England v Sri Lanka The Kia Oval, London England win by 6 wickets (D/L Method)
Saturday 02 July 2016
England v Sri Lanka Royal London ODI Series 2016
10:30 England v Sri Lanka SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff England win by 122 runs
Tuesday 05 July 2016
England v Sri Lanka NatWest T20 Series 2016
18:30 England v Sri Lanka Ageas Bowl, Southampton England win by 8 wickets
Tuesday 26 July 2016
Sri Lanka v Australia Test Series 2016
09:45 (05:15 BST) Sri Lanka v Australia Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy Sri Lanka win by 106 runs
Thursday 04 August 2016
Sri Lanka v Australia Test Series 2016
10:00 (05:30 BST) Sri Lanka v Australia Galle International Stadium, Galle Sri Lanka win by 229 runs
Saturday 13 August 2016
Sri Lanka v Australia Test Series 2016
10:00 (05:30 BST) Sri Lanka v Australia Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo Sri Lanka win by 163 runs
Sunday 21 August 2016
Sri Lanka v Australia ODI Series 2016
14:30 (10:00 BST) Sri Lanka v Australia R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo Australia win by 3 wickets
Wednesday 24 August 2016
Sri Lanka v Australia ODI Series 2016
14:30 (10:00 BST) Sri Lanka v Australia R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo Sri Lanka win by 82 runs
Sunday 28 August 2016
Sri Lanka v Australia ODI Series 2016
14:30 (10:00 BST) Sri Lanka v Australia Rangiri Dambulla International Stad., Dambulla
Wednesday 31 August 2016
Sri Lanka v Australia ODI Series 2016
14:30 (10:00 BST) Sri Lanka v Australia Rangiri Dambulla International Stad., Dambulla
Sunday 04 September 2016
Sri Lanka v Australia ODI Series 2016
14:30 (10:00 BST) Sri Lanka v Australia Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Tuesday 06 September 2016
Sri Lanka v Australia Twenty20 Series 2016
19:00 (14:30 BST) Sri Lanka v Australia Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Friday 09 September 2016
Sri Lanka v Australia Twenty20 Series 2016
19:00 (14:30 BST) Sri Lanka v Australia R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Monday 26 December 2016
South Africa v Sri Lanka Test Series 2016/17
10:00 (08:00 GMT) South Africa v Sri Lanka St George's Park, Port Elizabeth